Katya
Russia
My Style: Classic, Love beautiful clothes
Reviews: 97
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
97 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
Very soft
The reviews are right - the shirt is really nice and would go well with skirts like a classic shirt especially in the summer. a bit loose but when tucked in seems good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2013
Very nice basic tee
Very delicate fabric, quite thin but still nice. Would love to match it with my long skirt and jeans as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
Great basics
This one is good quality and style - always wear it on weekends when going out for a walk with my kid.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
Simple
Another silk blouse to wear to work - nothing special. Had almost the same one from Phillip. Got it on crazy Friday which made the purchase happier.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2011
LOVE
I love this tank in Vince - have 2 in this color and one in another. Very great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2011
Very nice layer
I bought 2 tops of different designers and this one is a bit thicker than Vince tank. Which is great for colder weather. Vince top is thinner and more seethrough. I like this top - just what i expected. the material is very nice. Hope it will last long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2010
Ok but not comfy
These panties do what they should do - you can't see them under the dress - but the roll in at edges and get in all the possible places! so uncomfortable to wear - so sometimes i would rather wear panties that can be seen but comfortable. wouldn't purchase again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2013
The straps keep geeting loose
This is my second bra from VPL - got it in same XS but this one is very tight. Plus the straps keep getting loose - need to tighten them every 5 minutes. THe color is great. OTherwise not worth the money
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another lovely pair of Maison
I love MMM and this is my 5th pair I think. These are very comfy - might need to wear them a bit more to feel better in them/. But leather is so soft! the style is a bit baby dollish - but I like them both with the strap and without. Got my regular 37 size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2013
Very bright for the summer
Got my second pair in larger size as previous pair in my regular 37 was very tight. New one in 38 is perfect. love them!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content