en
US
USD
Cagey
New York, NY
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 03, 2011
Beautiful Blouse
I bought this blouse in blue and it wears beautifully. Can't wait to match it with my new gray wool pants. It is a lovely basic that can be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 28, 2011
Great Belt!
Looks great on and lovely matched with the dress I purchased. I wear between an 8 and a 10 in the waist, and I found that the fit was comfortable and with plenty of room to spare.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cozy and classic.
Love the color, which is orange. Glad it was finally reduced. Goes with so many things and great with denim.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
Overpriced
The color is nice, but the skirt is thin and only partially lined at the hem and waistline. That struck me as weird. But it's the brand and though it is reduced, it was overpriced to begin with.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2012
Pretty Blouse
Because of the shine and quality of the fabric, this blouse can be dressed up or down. I purchased it in Nude and it looks exactly as pictured. I am usually an M and found this item to be true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
Love Them
These pants are fabulous! The material is a light wool and unlined. They look and fit exactly as pictured. A great feminine shape reminiscent of the '40's.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
Cool Watch!
I have several Nixon watches and this one is as pictured. However, it is fairly light in terms of weight, which makes it easier to wear on the wrist, I suppose and it is large, so plan to have links in the band removed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
Just Like The Picture
This is a chic, finely made basic.The quality of the material is excellent and soft on the skin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2011
Loved this piece
Groovy ring and comfortable on the finger. A really stylish pice, though not quite as big as I imagined, though it is still of some size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely Pant
This is a rare item of the season. I had longed for a gaucho pant made of a fine wool fabric for some time and was extraordinarily pleased with this flattering style. Well made by a great designer for women. A classic style that I felt was worth the investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content