en
US
USD
idealista
Boca Raton, FL
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Casual cool professional
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted March 21, 2014
Nice basic
This is a good basic skirt to have on hand.. The foldover waist band makes this long enough to wear as a tube dress that comes to the knees also, so it's versatile. It fits tightly and I would not recommend unless you are OK with the shape of your lower body. The fabric is different than it looked to me online, seemed a little thicker. While this doesn't show every bump, it is still clingy. I sized up so that it wouldn't be totally tight and I am glad I did so.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2014
Boxy
This jacket's tons of buttons were buttoned when it came and it was super annoying to unbutton them all. The fit was very boxy and unflattering and quality was just 'ok'.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2014
Great jeans
I had never heard of this brand before but wanted a dark wash high-waist skinny jean and when these went on sale I got them. I wear jeans from mostly J Brand, AG and Citizens, and wear a 28 or 29 depending on the particular cut and style. I took the 29 in these and they fit great. Good quality and flattering fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2014
Very disappointing
After seeing the Equipment blouse literally everywhere I was excited to finally purchase. But it was just so disappointing. The fabric was very thin and the offwhite color is very sheer. The 'slim' version of the blouse I found to have slim arms but still be a bit boxy in the midsection. Seemed fragile and not substantial silk like I thought it would be. Perhaps it's just this particular blouse. I will probably try Equipment blouses again, but will try on in a store first.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great basic tee
This tee gives any outfit a slightly edgy vibe without being over the top. The price is great and it seems really high quality for the price. Comfortable and flattering fit. I got lots of compliments when I wore it out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 09, 2012
PERFECT
This belt is just what you expect and looks amazing with everything. It fit at my waist, which is about 28 inches right now. If you have a smaller waist it will be too big for your waist, but you might be able to wear it lower. If your waist is much larger than 28/29 inches it will be too small as it doesn't really have much stretch. I think they should definitely offer this in more sizes!!! I would probably order this in a bigger size to wear at my hips/waistband rather than at the waist, and I know smaller people would like to wear this at the waist.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 11, 2014
Nice everyday necklace
I was looking for a delicate gold tone necklace to wear with everything and this fits the bill perfectly. It's the perfect length, can be worn as choker length or slightly longer. It's delicate but not too flimsy, and the double chain gives it a little something extra. Good quality for the price, looks good layered with other necklaces. I am not thrilled about the tassel but once wearing it, I don't even feel it. Suppose I could cut it off if I wanted to. I put it on when I first got it a week ago and haven't taken it off since.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great staple
This sweatshirt is very nice quality and is a steal at the sale price. It's a little baggier than expected, especially in the arms. But it looks nice with slim pants and a heel and a chunky necklace. Though, non-fashiony people don't get it as a dressed up piece. (But I don't really care, I love it)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 05, 2013
in love
Beautiful color green. Perfect for spring. Great size, small but not teensy. The strap is sort of short to wear as a crossbody in my opinion but I do it anyway. great on one shoulder too or as a clutch. RM makes the best non 'designer boutique' bag you can buy versus a micheal or marc by marc in my opinion for a cool looking high quality bag. Love it. I get tons of compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
most comfortable jeans ever
I love these, and all AG jeans for that matter. I wanted a boyfriend style jean that wasn't too distressed looking and these fit the bill perfectly. they run a little large. I ordered two sizes and ended up keeping the smaller one (which I was happy about ) :) great for casual day wear but look cool rolled up with heels for night too. Length is good and versatile, roll once or twice to make shorter. Love love love!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content