en
US
USD
mimi68
Australia, Melbourne
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, comfortable, classic, timeless
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted December 16, 2010
beach
these are great casual pant. so very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2010
love it
this dress is soooo beautiful. True to size !!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2010
dress up or down
beautiful top. I can dress it up with a nice pair of pants or dress down with jean or shorts. Just have to be careful that you dont get the fringes caught as they pull out of seam. Easy to sew back in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
sparkle
Beautiful long necklace. Get so many comments everytime I wear it. Think I may have to get the ring to match!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2010
good basic
Love this top. Even though the sleeves are a little long. Keeps the fingers warm if you dont have mittens. Great basic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2010
Bop Basic must have
Every woman needs a basic black cardi like the LBD. It was a little larger but thats fine seeing it is more of a casual weekend garment. Sort of cardi that you love to wear on a chilly day. Beautiful and soft.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute
Just thought this was a little smaller than expected. Other than that all fine. The fabric is beautiful. Excellent for those that travel.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2010
A must
Great dress for anyone that travels lots. You can wear the slip as casual dress then layer up when heading out. Excellent trans seasonal dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2010
great basic
This is one of my favorites. Great basic for any wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2010
dress up or down
You have to love a pant that can be worn with a pair of runners and a tee and then be tricked up in the evening with a pair of heels and shirt. Great for travelling.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content