en
US
USD
KWeiss
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
33 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 21, 2012
Addicted to this top, Melbourne, fl
This top is exactly as picture, fits perfectly. I am 5 ft 4" 109 lbs, i ordered the P since no XS available. Velvet is one of my favorite for tops. Have many in my closet, and the material is so soft. I worn this top with a collared button down mid sleeve in white and dressed it up and with accessories looks great for work or wear casual with leggings and jean. The crossover top section was perfect fit, size 32B.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
Addicted to this top, Melbourne, fl
Love the color of this boat neck tee, very soft material, is long enough to half tuck in front and the sleeves can be rolled up. Again, I wish it came in multiple colors, a perfect staple item for any ones closet. I'm a size XS, size 0 and fits perfect. I have worn it with leggings and cardigan with boots. The color goes with light denim and dark. Splendid tops usually run big, but this one is perfect. Will look again for other colors to add to closet, this top does not bow out and make me look big as other reviews mentioned. I'm 5 ft 4" and 109 lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
Love this top
Love Splendid tops, and never disappointed with their clothes. Fit true to size and wish they came in more colors. This top can be worn out for the night or casual with jeans. The material is easy to care for. I'm a XS in all tops size 0, and it fits perfect. Can be worn by itself or layer with top long sleeve / tank top underneath or sweater over the top for warmth and simply wear a cardigan. Will be looking for more colors. Great with dark denim or light. Love this top with my Skinny jeans, half tucked in with my Frye boots and cozy sweater.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Paisely top
This top is beautiful. Love the color and style. Material and quality is good. XS fit true to size. I usually wear an xs, and fit perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Blouse
Fit was good, length okay. A little wider at the bottom than expected. Ordered an xs (usually wear an xs in all tops) Love the style. Can wear with leggings and jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Dolman top
The top was shorter in length than in the picture, ordered an xs (usually wear xs in all tops) it keeps riding up, constantly pulling it down. Maybe should of ordered up. Love the color and material though so kept it .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Cardigan
Love this cardigan, goes with everything. Perfect fit and length.
 
report inappropriate content
Splendid
This top is so cute with everything. The material is not the quality i expected, but is so comfortable. Love the style and color. The length is long, can wear with leggings or jeans. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Emina top
Ordered the black and white, the material is nice, ordered an xs (usually wear an xs in all tops) it is a little big, but can wear it with or without a top underneath.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Leggings
With these leggings was not sure what size to order after reading the reviews, I usually wear an xs with all leggings. Went with my normal size and there are perfect. Material is nice, not to thin or thick for Florida weather. length perfect for my 5'4" height. The waist is higher than most, but they don't ride up, they sit perfect on my hips. They go with all my boots and can wear them alone with a short top or a long dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content