en
US
USD
mikka
Toronto Canada
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted July 05, 2012
In Love
Awesome!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not too bad
I sized up after reading other reviews and that was a good decision. It doesn't seem as high cut on the legs as suggested by other purchasers. It does need a bra because there is not a lot of support on top but it's very comfortable. It is thin but does the job of smoothing things out.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I don't get it
I kinda don't understand the hype. These jeans look like they should be worth a quarter of the price. They're not flattering in their cut and have nothing to suggest that they should be worth $200. These are going back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2011
Good
A great staple...would love one in every colour...but for a stretchy long piece of fabric sewn up the sides it should be half the cost.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2012
Love These
I am a pure size 9. Despite what other reviewers suggested, I went with my regular size 9. Initially, these felt narrow in the foot...but I have a slightly wide foot so I felt this to be expected. I wore these boots for the first time for over eight hours and I was on my feet for majority of the time. Although my feet were a little sore after that, the next time I put them on for the same length of time, they were perfectly fine in feel. I love these boots and wear them quite often. The colour is a beautiful dark brown/blackish and they are very well made. I have an athletic build and thought that my calf might have to squeeze in...but I was pleasantly surprised to find that was never an issue. Quality zipper that goes quite low to the heel for easy putting on and taking off. As well...I wear these boots with leggings and Falke thigh high socks and have a little extra room in the calf. Wicked boots! Hope this helps.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2012
Terrible
The sewing job is brutal! The seams are completely crooked!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2012
Booooooo
I bought this jacket based on the fact it was on sale and because of the positive reviews. BUT...the quality is not great...I feel as though I might find this jacket for a quarter of the price at Wal Mart. The colour is fun but that's about it. There is NO shape to this jacket. It runs large! I put it on and I look like a big yellow BOX. It is for sure going back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 03, 2012
meh
Sure it's comfortable, that is because of the soft fabric...but the soft fabric is SO SUPER thin! Not forgiving at all. This dress seems like it would suit someone with little curves. It kind of makes you look like you have a broad back because of it's 'winged arms'. I would never wear this dress out other than as a coverup for the beach. I'm returning it because I don't think it's worth the money.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2011
Nice for Price
A nice product for the sale price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Awesome
Very flattering. One of my favourite purchases.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content