en
US
USD
somethingaboutsunshine
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 25, 2012
Nice and Toasty
I wore this while skiing in Tahoe last week, and it kept me nice and warm. It is a bit bulky for everyday, but it was still very comfortable. I bought it in the black, just what I needed!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2011
per-fect
love big aviators! i usually can't wear aviators because of my unusually large...face...but these still work on me! and they're so lightweight and comfortable, and I love the little details. pricey, but totally worth it. can't beat DITAs!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Did the Job
They did what I needed them to do - I stayed perfectly concealed all night!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2011
Really Sexy!
I ordered the medium, and it fits me like the sizing conversion said it would. They stay up pretty well, but aren't tight on me. Be careful putting them on and taking them off because the material is very thin... oh, and an extra bonus: my boyfriend loves them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2010
an everday staple
I love these jeans, the cut is super flattering and the color is perfect. I went horseback riding in these jeans and they accidentally got washed, so they've since faded a bit, but I still love them. They hold their shape well and don't get stretched out easily. I alternate these with one other pair of jeans, and that makes up almost my entire denim wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
every.day.
I have this in white, gray, and black, and I wear one of them nearly everyday. Like other reviewers said, it does shrink a bit after (hand) washing, but I've noticed that it stretches back out a bit with wear, and at least for me the slightly shrunken size fit better. I would recommend these to anybody who needed a new staple t-shirt to wear with ANYTHING. I'm 5'6" 110 lbs, and the S fits me perfectly after washing.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 25, 2012
love the cut, getting used to the wash
I have this cut of jean in basically every wash that Rag & Bone/JEAN makes them in. They are my everyday staple. I've 5'6", 110 lbs and the 25 fits PERFECTLY. When it comes to the wash, these are a bit lighter than I'm used to, but I'm looking forward to wearing them more in the warmer months!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 25, 2012
Surprisingly flexible!
I was a bit surprised by how long these were when I first put them on, but I realized the bottoms can be looped around the top as well. The flexibility is what persuaded me to keep them. Fancy enough for an evening, but also casual and flexible enough to be worn during the day!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2011
Casual Luxe
The perfect balance for a denim jacket. Soft and Silky, not boxy like most denim jackets. Love the dramatic collar on this. Looks great with a white tee and black jeans! Runs TTS. I'm 5'7" and a 32C and the S fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2011
Can't wait for fall!
Can't wait for fall because of these! I'm usually a 25/26 and I got these in a 24. I decided to err on the tight side because leather has a tendency to stretch. The only thing i would be cautious of is not to pull on the belt loops when putting them on, as the connection doesn't look particularly strong... Can't wait to pair them with heels or booties when the weather cools down!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content