SarahR
Toronto, ON
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Love anything black and anything short
Reviews: 56
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
56 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted September 09, 2014
Wanted to love these, but couldn't
These pants look amazing on the model, but not so much in person. The fabric isn't very soft and the pleats fall strangely. I bought these and the blue ones and found the blue ones to be a much nicer quality and cut. As per Parker, sizing runs a bit large. I am usually between a size 2 and 4 in clothing, waist is 26, and I took a size 0.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Funky and cool
I bought these in green and absolutely love them. They fit well and the colour is awesome.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Finally bought it!
I have wanted to buy this dress for years and went straight for it when my best friend requested that I buy a neutral toned and sequined MOH dress. This dress is gorgeous and fits me perfectly. I am only 5'3" so the length is not a problem but I would imagine that the dress can be very short for taller girls. Also, as other reviewers have stated, the dress is more mauve than it appears in the photos but it is still a beautiful colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2013
Nice
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved them. You can't go wrong with Ray-Bans!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2014
Love these!!
These pants are awesome. Casual, but can be dressed up for work too. The fit is nice and as per usual, runs a little large. Fabric is really soft silk, unlike the red ones.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 10, 2014
Really cute and on trend
I bought this skirt and the matching crop top and I'm really happy with both (see other review). The skirt is really flattering and versatile - I have worn it with a regular top to work and the look worked really well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2014
Sexy and elegant
This romper is sexy but elegant and can easily be dressed up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2014
Your partner will probably love it
Even though this dress is final sale, I ordered it because I own about 30 other Parker pieces and know how they fit. That being said, I am glad that I went for Small as opposed to X-Small because this dress is very tight. I liked it, my husband absolutely adored it. For that reason, I would have kept it even if it wasn't final sale.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2014
Lovely outfit, slightly big top
I purchased both the crop top and the skirt and really love them. I was worried that they would be cheap looking because they are at a lower price point, but they weren't. To me the colour looked more chartreuse than bright yellow, but it was still great. I was pleasantly surprised by the fabric. Make sure to zoom in so you can see the pattern. The style of the top was great, but it was a little large even for my large chest. I don't know about sizing down, I think I am going to do the same as the other reviewer and get it altered.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2013
My new favourite dress
I am in love with this dress. I bought it to wear to work, but have also dressed it up for a night on the town. It is really flattering and sexy, despite being so 'covered up'. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content