en
US
USD
Shopping_Misty
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Thoughtful style to suit the moment
Reviews: 58
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
58 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted January 25, 2013
Nice tank for layering
Always handy in the wardrobe
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2012
Another nice pair of Eberjeys
Not much more to say :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 20, 2012
Totally live up to expectations.
I got these a week ago - worn them 3 times and every day I got questions about where I got them. They are the perfect height for a funky boot. they are a bit fitted/tight over my arch but are stretching out already with wear. Fantastic quality - DELIGHTED with this purchase. Totally recommend these!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
What is all the fuss about????
I was so disappointed when this dress arrived after reading the other reviews. I am 5'7, 68 kls with D bust. This is NOT for anyone over an A or B bust at a push, despite the other reviewers. I was honestly lead to believe it was bigger on top - its not.. I was going to give it 2 stars but the material is great quality.. Don't understand the rave reviewers I gotta say..
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2012
Looks fantastic in person..
I am always a bit dubious about buying 'faux' gold on but this is really cool and looks great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2012
Gorgeous
I LOVE THESE.. They look so sexy on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect, cute, gorgeous colour
This is a really cute jacket - the colour makes it for me.. Looking forward to getting lots of wear out of it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2012
Nice ..
I bought the blush color and they are VERY pink. Wouldn't normally wear that shade. Comfy to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2012
Quality, stylish, soft - gorgeous
Ai can only reaffirm all previous reviews. These guys are spot on with these shirts. They look great on and are a must have for your wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2011
Simple and Easy
You can't really go wrong to be honest.. Good value for money and very comfy.. They are low cut and I bought a Medium and a Large (as I hadn't bought this brand before) I prefer the Large but only because I am not a huge fan of hipster style.. Worth the $$
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content