i<3shopbop
Houston, Texas
My Style: , Classic/Girly/Trendy/Casual
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 21, 2012
Poorly fitting
This dress was gathered at the waist and tried too hard to force the shape.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2011
IN LOVE
I am absolutely in love with these tights. If you own a pair of Commando panties, you will understand why. These do not leave that awful line at the top of tights where they end. They fit so comfortably and are so flattering under anything. The only fault I had with them is that they tend slowly fall down throughout the day because I don't have very wide hips. I find myself running to the bathroom to lift them up throughout the day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
great gift
gave this at a lingerie shower, classic gift, everyone loves it, so cute
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
great gift
i gave this as a gift at a lingerie shower and it is really cute, got her the small but it looked pretty big
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love this dress!
this dress is so cute! it is on the shorter side, but it is structured so it won't fly up and has a nice flattering flare at the bottom. i am very busty and it covers me well and then comes together to be fitted in the waist so it is flattering. love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
Fits tight
This top fits much tighter in the back than the regular Equipment tops
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
Smaller than expected and heavy
I typically wear a medium in Parker, but needed a large in this dress. It is very heavy and more sparkly in person than in the picture. Was not right for the occasion.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not as pictured
The dress came extremely wrinkled and is made of cheap material. It looks so much nicer in the pictures than in person. The back is beautiful but the neckline is awkward and low.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
Cute but not for me
This dress is really cute in person, good material and a very flattering but sexy style. The neckline was really awkward and wide on me with a bigger bust.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
Horribly Made
The slip is separate from the dress and is super thin and poorly fitting. It also came all wrinkled. The dress is thick and heavy for a summer dress and was not as fitted as it appears in the picture.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content