Boo Boo
St. Louis
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Classy, Unique, Good Quality
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted December 13, 2010
casually oversized
I like this shirt quite a bit but I wouldn't have bought it for full price. I got it on sale and like it. Unlike many of the shirts I see, it is not semi-sheer and super thin, it is a good weight and nice color.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2010
classy
I don't usually spend this much for a little sweater and I was almost hoping I wouldn't like it but I do. Beautiful color and fabric and I love the detail of the zipper up the back. Fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2010
okay
I am not real impressed with this shirt. It's just okay. I'm don't think I will bother to send it back but I might. Not real impressed with anything about it. Fabric kind of thin and just real plain. Could get the same thing at Target probably for a lot less money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Favorite Piece
As soon as I saw this I knew I had to have it!! My style completely!! It did run smaller than I anticipated and is a little snug for me but I'm keeping it anyway as I'm losing weight. It is a very pricey piece, probably the most I've ever paid for something like this but worth it!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2010
fits weird
Did not like at all, Originally liked the different patterns but the sweater lays funny and is not remotely worth $138.60. Immediately sent it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2010
strange looking
I am not at all sure if I am keeping this item. It is cute and well made but very difficult to figure out how to wear it. There are snaps and zippers. If you want to wear it closed all the way to the neck it's fine but to leave it open a bit looks funny. It's not one of my favorite pieces. Probably going back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2010
different in a good way
I bought this in the military color and liked it so much I bought the light colored one. This is very comfortable, good quality, I get many compliments on it as it is unusual. That's what I love about shopbop, I find many items that you don't see everytwhere. I live in St. Louis so my shopping options are somewhat limited. This is a really nice weight for fall and winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2010
good quality
Loved this tunic. Good quality, substantial weight but not heavy. Even though it is not 100% cotton, which I prefer, it feels like it. I am very sensitive to anything with wool in it, too itchy but this has some wool but you can't feel it. The small little red stitching details make the shirt. I wish it came in a few other colors, I would have bought more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2010
average hoodie
I like it but again way overpriced for what you get. I kept it because I liked the weight of it and it is a little different than every other hoodie. Cute but I wouldn't buy it until it was reduced in price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome
Of all the fall shirts I've purchased this year, this is by far my favorite!! I knew as soon as I saw it I had to have it. I paid full price for it $181.00 is more than I have ever spent on a shirt but , couldn't pass it up. Very unique, fits great!! It is shaped so it hugs in the right places. I like it so much that I am tempted to buy another one now that it is on sale. Grab one fast, you will not be sorry!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content