Lulubelle
Boston
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
112 reviews 1 2 3 ... 12
Posted April 26, 2015
Good but not Great
These pants are solid. Nice fit, good construction. I really liked them, but I didn't feel like I needed these in my life, as they weren't particularly special. A nice basic if you need a black jogging pant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2015
These pants are everything
I know they're not for everyone, but the construction and design on these pants are otherworldly. Gotta love.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2015
Elegant, edgy but not too obvious
I love this ear crawler. I know, it's a trendy little bauble, but a lot of ear crawlers are out there that look the same and are cheap looking. This is delicate, ethereal and comfortable. Cool purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2015
Too small, too weird
I had cool ideas of some sort of Balenciaga type ring set. I guess it looks cooler on the runway or the hand model. Did not fit and it looked like I was trying to hard .Good quality.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ouch ouch ouch
I am giving this three stars because the actual crawler is very pretty, delicate and as pictured. However, it comes with a long almost bobby pin only thicker that you have to put through your ear hole. Painful and weird. Not for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2015
Very cool!
I am a big water drinker and am constantly recycling bottles, buying water, etc. This bottle is so awesome. It really looks like wood, has a nice weight and keeps drinks cool. I have already ordered a second one in crocodile. My only complaint is that it is not dishwasher safe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2014
Off the chain
I have been staring at these boots for a whole season and finally took the plunge. They are versatile and great. The fringe adds some fun, but when you take it off they're a bona fide "Chelsea bootie." Two boots in one. Totally rocks.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2014
Celine Groovy
This tote is for a great cause and looks amazing. It is of excellent quality, thick material and the colors "pop." I will be using this all season. A love item.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2014
yuck
These were so uncomfortable, stiff and provided no support whatsoever. Back to Shopbop you go.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2014
Slouchy cool fun
This is pure Wilt awesomeness. Do not expect a tight teenybopper tee. It's drapey and cool and well made. Worth every penny. Not see through like some of their products. Very happy with my purchase. Quirky cool and flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content