megotsaproblem
chicago suburbs
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Cameron Diaz meets Gwyneth Paltrow
Reviews: 118
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
118 reviews 1 2 3 ... 12
Posted December 01, 2014
Meh......
I bought these in black suede. They were true to size and seemed to be well made. I see the appeal they have for so many, but ultimately I thought they made my size 9 feet look like boats. Maybe a different color would help? I always struggle with my Chicago boot game in the winter. I'm thrilled with my Rachel Comey Mars booties, so maybe I should just stick with those. In every color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Not so much
The curved hem in the front is cute. The extra long straight across hem in the back is just wrong. No thank you.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Super cute top....
.....but I decided the striped look was too young for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Too young for me.
I love the hi top look and I tried to make it work on my pretty darn good for 50'body, but alas I just can't look at myself trying too hard. I also tried the Vince high tops and liked those better. Beware if you don't lace these to the top, the metal eyelets clang around noticeably.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super cute but.....
Very cute oversized top with exposed seams. Although it said you could wash in cold, I knew that wouldn't cut it and I didn't have the desire to dry clean. Definitely had potential, but decided to be smart and return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2014
Love....but.....
These are great pants. Flattering fit. I'm 5'4" and 127 lbs. Size 28 is a perfect fit. I contemplated keeping these for a long time, but alas, this newly 50 year old thinks me be too old for this style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2014
Odd fitting
The Joie So Real cargos fit me perfectly in 28....but these??? It was like the butt and legs were 28, but the waist was a 32. Not good honey.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2014
Loves it
This is my second pair of Rag and Bone skinny jeans. I own black and wine and love them. I'm usually a 28 in all other Bone jeans, but for these I go 27. You're welcome.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wowza price.
Not sure I needed a basic Henley at this price, but I can't part with it. Super cute. Size 3 for me. Oversized and loose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2014
Adorbs-able
The white placket throws me off a bit when the sweater is unbuttoned, but not enough that I am turned off. Great color, cute fit. It's a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content