marinessa
Ukraine, Kiev
My Style: Casual Chic, I love comfortable clothes with a twist)
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 09, 2014
Too fragile sweater...
Besides the fact that the binding is very thin, and sometimes large holes, I'm afraid that soon thread completely disband..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Oh how I'm glad I bought this Sweatshirt
This raglan many times catches my eye, but I passed.. And one day, I noticed her, and given the discount bought a heart beat! Now I am very happy because it is very comfortable, warm and looks stylish!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
I'm thrilled!
These jeans are good quality! Good stretch, despite the fact that the composition is 98% cotton .. Usually I wear size 24, but this model has ordered 25 size given description! Well got the figure, full compliance with photos!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not a bad hat)
I expected that it will be freer! Well, that least two-sided...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2014
Very cool bag!
I am very pleased that bought it, especially for so little money, and saturated color watermelon very juicy) Good quality leather and accesories!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very very comfortable sneakers!
For spring and summer, there is nothing better than these sneakers! Skin is soft and thin, good ventilation for the feet. I think that they will become my favorite;) But the color is not pink, it is coral! And though I have a wide foot, but sneakers bit loose and it's very nice!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2014
Too tight...
My bra size is 75/B but this proved too small and too pinched chest. Definitely better to choose a larger size!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Cute, but no more!
At first glance, not bad shoes. But a detailed examination of questioned genuine leather, it is possible and the skin, but not very high quality! Plus I do not have a very comfortable, very rough on the inside and a little tight..
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Warm mitts!
These Arm Warmers combine well with the hat Plush Barca and also have a fleece lining that provides extra warmth. I wear them on any leather gloves, looks good!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Too chest tightens.
Dense material pulls excessively on the bust! I bought a size S because I have 75/B and this bra is too tight...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content