marinessa
Ukraine, Kiev
My Style: Casual Chic, I love comfortable clothes with a twist)
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Very very comfortable sneakers!
For spring and summer, there is nothing better than these sneakers! Skin is soft and thin, good ventilation for the feet. I think that they will become my favorite;) But the color is not pink, it is coral! And though I have a wide foot, but sneakers bit loose and it's very nice!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2014
Too tight...
My bra size is 75/B but this proved too small and too pinched chest. Definitely better to choose a larger size!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Too chest tightens.
Dense material pulls excessively on the bust! I bought a size S because I have 75/B and this bra is too tight...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2014
Very warm cap.
Easy to look at, but very cozy and warm hat, creates additional heat fleece lining inside!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Too fragile sweater...
Besides the fact that the binding is very thin, and sometimes large holes, I'm afraid that soon thread completely disband..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Oh how I'm glad I bought this Sweatshirt
This raglan many times catches my eye, but I passed.. And one day, I noticed her, and given the discount bought a heart beat! Now I am very happy because it is very comfortable, warm and looks stylish!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
I'm thrilled!
These jeans are good quality! Good stretch, despite the fact that the composition is 98% cotton .. Usually I wear size 24, but this model has ordered 25 size given description! Well got the figure, full compliance with photos!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not a bad hat)
I expected that it will be freer! Well, that least two-sided...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2014
Very cool bag!
I am very pleased that bought it, especially for so little money, and saturated color watermelon very juicy) Good quality leather and accesories!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Cute, but no more!
At first glance, not bad shoes. But a detailed examination of questioned genuine leather, it is possible and the skin, but not very high quality! Plus I do not have a very comfortable, very rough on the inside and a little tight..
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content