Dianne M
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Clothes with flattering silhouettes.
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted September 07, 2014
Disappointed
It looks gorgeous on the website. It turned out to be a poncho rather than a baby doll. It's a tad too thin for the winter ahead. Returning.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2014
Casual Comfort
This baby doll dress is on the loose side. The fabric is light and silky to the touch. I'm a petite 5'2", 34B, 98 lbs. the dress sits a couple of inches above the knees, fits a tad looser than I would like but I love the texture, colors and print. It's fully lined, well made and the pockets are a bonus. Love it.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2014
Disappointed
I like this detailed top but the back simply didn't fit. FP normally runs large on my petite 5'2" 34B bustline. But the XS was a tad small width wise but too long length wise. The whole top just hung loosely . The straps at the back didn't hold it together. Would have preferred it as a halter or just a regular sleeveless design. The front with the pin tuck and smocked details is gorgeous. Such a pity.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 09, 2014
Figure it out
Great concept. But I am still trying to figure out how to strap it on correctly. The pictures show the different ways of wearing this versatile bra. Sadly there are no "how to" instructions. I still have the extra low back to figure out. I'm hoping the comfort factor matches the versatility. Definitely not something I'd wear on a date.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2014
Gorgeous Staple to have
A must have basic for summer. It's trendy , well made and beautifully shaped. Perfect length for my petite 5'2", 96 lb height & frame. It fits, sits and looks much better than pictured on website. I bought the lime which is misleading - it's muted, more beige than lime but a pretty shade all the same. A tad sheer and the armholes are annoyingly big. A great baby doll tank.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2014
Far from Nice
It looked great on the website. I ordered it thinking you can't go wrong on Kate Spade. I was wrong. Other than the Kate Spade name, it was a non descript notebook of very poor quality paper. Nice from far, far from nice!
 
report inappropriate content
Casual chic
Got it in the mail today. Finally. Have always wanted an ID pendant. It's perfect. Beautiful finish. Great design. I'm a petite 5'2" . The length of the chain is fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2014
Trendy top
Gorgeous coral and the light knit drapes nicely. It does run on the loose side though. Great length on my petite 5'2" 34B frame.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2014
Classic staple
This top goes with just about everything. So glad I got it. It's simple but the fabric is of good quality and the top is well cut and tailored. The crop is perfect for my petite 5'2", 34B frame.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous print
I love the shade of blue against the pure white. The prints make the top look really pretty and it would be a perfect match for denims. But it's ultra ultra sheer. It's a loose billowy fit. Very summery. It's way too sheer for me - returning it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content