en
US
USD
Jwilli
TORONTO
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Posted January 29, 2014
Great LBD
I think this dress looks better in person. I've gotten so many compliements when wearing it! The faux leather is soft and completely looks real. I'm 5'4 and 107lbs .... bought an XS which is perfect. I'm usually an XS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Meh
I bought a size 25 based on the other reviews - I'm 24 in jbrands. The size 25 fit around the waste but oddly baggy throughout the leg. I returned them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
Great summer dress
The dress is short like other reviewers have mentioned but I think it seems shorter because of the shape of the dress. This is a great basic dress my only negative review would be that the chest area is too big - still wearable though. I'm a 32/34 A, I am small chested. I bought this dress in a XS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
OK Staple
I bought the army green in an XS - good color (green/grey). I like the dress BUT it does stretch out a lot. I find that I can only wear it once before washing. I'm usually an XS but wish this dress came in an XXS. Other than that the cut is great!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 24, 2013
Cute Dress
I bought this dress for my mom - who didn't like it. I on the other hand thought it was super cute. Nice color, great material. Perfect for walking around the city on saturday. It's meant to be on bigger side/slouchy side - which it is! My only negative comment is that the elastic sits right on your stomach area - making me look bigger then I actually am. Adding a belt fixes that problem though. I did return the dress as it was too big for me and I bought it for my mom.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2013
Great Dress
Love the material and color of this dress! I'm 5'4 and 107lbs - pretty small chested with hips. The dress is alittle big on my chest but still works for me. It's cut to be a over sized dress but if there was a smaller size I would have bought it. I bought the XS. Still love the dress an wear it a ton!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
Very cute dress
I'm very happy with this purchase. Nice shape, lined, great lace detail - perfect LBD with a little flare.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
I bought the orange blazer on super sale - 25% the already discounted price and I'm pretty happy. I was worried because of the other reviews. 1. It's orange not "red" orange like another reviewer claimed. 2.I find the sleeves pretty baggy - but thats fine you can roll up. 3. The quality isn't the best but its alot better then I thought it would be. It's a cheaper blazer. I was considering buying another one in blue but opted for "glamorous" blue blazer. I orderd an XS found the sizing pretty true to size except the sleeves are baggy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2013
Ok sweater
I thought I was going to like this sweater alot more then I did. It was definitely too big for me around the shoulers. I ordered an XS and am usually an XS. Sent the sweater back...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2013
Very disappointing
The heavy material makes this more of an outdoor jacket. I thought I was buying a lose blazer. The material is also very cheap looking. Sent this back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content