A.i.d.a
Kazakhstan, Almaty
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted December 20, 2013
nice dress but larger than expected
The dress is nice for its price. Quality is good. However, it runs larger than expected. I recommend to order a size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2013
nice
Very comfortable, flattering tee. The material is soft
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2013
comfy sandals
This sandals are very comfy. The leather, the straps made of is very soft. However, they don't seem to last long. I usually wear size 38 European and ordered this sandals in size US8. Fit TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2013
larger than expected
I am usually size M and I ordered this tee in size S. It is still big. Otherwise nice tee, very light and comfy
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 29, 2013
nice skirt, but
The skirt is nice and cute, however doesn't suit my body type. I am curvy "pear" shaped and the skirt makes my bottom look bigger.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great comfortable bootcuts
These jeans fit true to size. Im size US 6 (European 38) and I got these in size 28. They fit very good and very comfortably. Also I loved the color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute ballet flats
My size is european 38 and I ordered 7.5 as usually size 8 is large for me. Size 7.5 is ok for me, however I guess size 8 would fit better. I would reccommend to order these flats according to the shopbop size guide. Overall these flats are cute and quality is good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2013
good quality, not good fit
The quality of the skirt is good. However, I didnt like the fit. It makes my backside look bigger than it is
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2013
Darby
The quality of the skirt is very good. However, I didn't like how it fits. It is a little bit larger than expected. It is not flattering, it makes my butt look bigger than it is. The length is longer than showed on model. I am keeping it as returning cost is half of the skirt's price. Need to go to seemstress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2013
expensive looking booties
My shoe size is 7.5 (European 38) and I ordered these booties in size 7. They were quite tight at first, but after few times of wearing they stretched and now fit perfectly. I received a few compliments and I really love these booties. They look much more expensive for the price, in my opinion.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content