en
US
USD
Karen L
Norway
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted October 27, 2012
Goes with anything
I love these as you can wear them with anything on a hot summer day :-) True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
an ok dress
The good thing about this dress is that it will fit almost any body type. I am pretty tall (5.10) and it fits me perfectly in length. However the fabric doesnt feel very exclusive, and the dress is not all that spectacular, not sure why I bought it. But it looks exactly like in the photo :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2012
Great fabric, design, color: strange fit
I am 5.10, Cheast: 32 waist: 24 inches, hips: 35 inches, and bought size small. The design of the dress is very cool, and the color is amazing, the fabric feals great, however shoulf have been lined for a luxury feeling. The waist is a bit big on me, and the hips a bit tight, so I think the dress is best for someone with a bigger waist and smaller hips, but it still just works. The lengt on me is floorlength without shoes, I wish it was an inch longer. Good value for the low price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
casual summer dress
I am 5.10, Cheast: 32 waist: 24 inches, hips: 35 inches, and bought size small. The dress is so cute, however should be worn with a waistbelt as the waist is rather large. I wear it with a small brown leather waistbelt and it looks beautiful, both for daytime and a casual night. The fabric doesnt feel of high quality, but looks good, and is worth the small price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2012
relaxed summer day dress
I am 5.10, Cheast: 32 waist: 24 inches, hips: 35 inches, and bought size small. The dress was just as expected with a comfortable cotton fabric. A perfect everyday summerdress for casual occations. The only negative is that it is a bit transparent.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2012
Short and sweet
The dress is very cute, but extreemly short, I am 5.10, Cheast: 32 waist: 24 inches, hips: 35 inches, and bought size small. The dress is cute, but I can only wear it to the beach or with black tights, and definatly not with heals as it bearly covers my bum! The cut is very cute, makes your legs look really slim and long. The fabric is artificial, which you can feel and wich is expected at such a low price, but it still looks good, it has a really comfortable lining on the cheast. Besides from the length the dress is true to size. I dont regret buying it for a relaxed day on the beach...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
expensive for what it is
I wore this 4-5 times before it was completely destroyed. It looks like in the photos.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
nice shape
the shape and fabric is really nice, but the detailing looks a tiny bit cheap, not great finishing, but still am happy as the price was super low
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Not flattering
This top was too tight and short to be transparent, it looks abit cheap
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
beautiful dress
This dress is more beautiful in reality than in the photos. Beautiful shape, fabric and details.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content