en
US
USD
Jarvie
Malaysia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Eclectic & varied, depending on my mood
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
good basic tee, larger than expected
This is a good basic tee but runs a bit large. I'm between an AU 6 & 8 and the S was far too big for me. It will be going back and I'll reorder a XS.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful dress but for a curvier figure
This is a lovely dress but unfortunately didn't fit me very well. The waist was slightly snug for me (I got the size 2, my waist 67cm) and the top too big (I'm a 32B). It would be gorgeous if you had some curves and weren't as straight up and down as I am. It's going back!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2013
Big!
I have a 67cm waist and this is far too big for it! It does sit quite nicely at the top of my hips though (86 cm hips). Silver colour is lovely, better than the picture. I kept it. Don't buy it if you are small and want something to sit at your true waist. If you are larger there is quite a bit of stretch in it so I think you'll be fine.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2013
Beautiful top
Love this top. Good quality material, flattering, can be dressed up or down. Slightly sheer - I wear it with a singlet/camisole for more conservative look during the day. It should be noted that there is no sleeve/shoulder see, so if you are worrying about fit across the shoulders - don't. I usually sit between a S/XS (skinny girl with broad shoulders!), I got the XS and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2013
Lots of room at waist and hips!
This singlet has a very relaxed fit so if you are between sizes, size down. I went for the small (normally a XS or S) and it is very loose around my waist and hips, fits ok at the bust (83cm) so I kept it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2013
Great LBD
I'm normally a S/XS (AU 6-8) I got this dressing the small and it fits well. It is very flattering on, the pics don't quite do it justice. A great purchase.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2013
Good basic but doesn't wash well
Good basic tee, runs slightly small - I got the S (I'm usually a S or XS) and it fits perfectly. After one wash the material around the neck is looser and loosing its shape slightly. I have washed it a few times since and it is not much worse. Still happy with it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2013
Beautiful quality
I'm normally a size 26/ XS so I don't know what I was thinking ordering a 2. I think I may have been swayed by a few reviews claiming they are smaller than expected. They definitely are not! Beautiful quality and material. Only went back due to size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
Great booties, true to size
These booties were a great purchase. I wear them with skinny jeans, rolled/cuffed pants/jeans or dress and tights. They go with so many things. I am an 81/2 AU and I bought the 81/2 - they fit really well, if anything I have a little extra room when wearing with tights instead of socks. I bought the 'puttty' colour and the suede is wearing really well. I don't get much wear out of them now I'm in the warmer Malaysian climate but I have packed them for every trip back to Australia - they are so versatile!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
LOVE this bag!!
I bought this bag in the black and I love it. I have had it for a number of months and even my partner has commented on how well the bag is wearing and the leather is now lovely and soft. It has plenty of pockets/compartments and I like being able to wear it over my shoulder, body (can be important for safety in Malaysia!) or over my arm. I get compliments on this bag everywhere I go :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content