Amelia021
Canberra, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Classic, Edgy, Elle McPherson is my idol..
Reviews: 40
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
40 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted December 30, 2013
My little toe is numb!
I love these and get lots of compliments.. However I'm always dying to kick them off when I get home. My little toe is always sore. They fit length wise but I have a wide foot and these boots are quite unforgiving.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Happy
I'm happy with these, they are a little larger in the waste than expected but that's ok as I just had a baby and am a little larger than expected myself! Wash well, good quality but still they were a little expensive I think.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not quite silver, not quite gold
These were ok. They certainly didn't have any wow factor and the colour is unusual. They are a very pale gold. I felt they needed more colour. Also, smaller than expected. I returned them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2012
Meh...
Well I'm sorry I spent $129.37 on this one. The quality isn't there. It's not a true black.. it looks like it's been washed a couple dozen times already. I don't apnticipate it will wash well but haven't washed it yet. It is super tight which is how it is potrayed so I don't have an issue with that, it's just not the right fabric to compliment the style. If you're interested go the purple or grey options, they are on sale!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
Love it!!
As expected, this Ronny Kobo is excellent quality. I love the heavy firm fabrics he uses to ensure you look shapely without any inappropriate lumps or bumps. This is a nice autumn/winter skirt. I only wish the matching top wasn't a crop top.. I'm 37, bit past crop tops. The two piece would have made the most fantastic dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Consistent
Well done CK.. These sit nicely on my hips. They even give a little shape rounding off my 'extra lovin' nicely...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Rag & Bone never get it wrong!
Soft and stretchy, yet thick and quite warm... Plan to wear it with black tights/jeans, black tee , boots and scarf !! Very pleased.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Funky!!
Good quality thick socks for winter, yet not so thick you need to resize your boots! Like!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Come on Tory!!!
These boots are lovely and comfy and will be great in winter. The quality is obvious too. My only complaint is this... Does Tory Burch ever make consistent sized shoes!!! I'm a 7, they didn't fit..,7.5 didn't fit, I bought flats in an 8 and Finally they fitted... So of course I ordered the boot in an 8 and they are too big. I'll need socks and an insole.. I won't buy Tory shoes again as the 35 fee exchanging sizes all the time makes them too risky...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Ok..
This dress is a nice staple. Unsure whether to keep it however as it's nothing special. Good length, nice fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content