mpierce
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
50 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted February 05, 2015
Love
This is a great necklace, that will match just about everything. Great sale price, and very excited to wear!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
Love
This is a great necklace that will go with just about everything. Very simple and classic!! Very pleased with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
Great Sweater
This sweater is a great addition to my fall wardrobe. The pattern is very pretty, and can be dressed up with a skirt, or down with jeans. True to size. Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
These are a great pair of shorts! I ordered one size smaller than what I usually wear, as they are the boyfriend style and they fit perfectly. Great wash/color as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2014
Love!
These are a great denim and fit perfectly. They hit right above my ankle and are perfect to wear with booties. Very comfortable and flattering. True to size, and overall a great purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2014
Love this Skirt!
This is a great mini that looks very flattering on me. I am 5'8" and this hits me mid thigh. Perfect for fall weather and can be worn with tights as well. Size fits me perfectly, and isn't too snug and isn't too loose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2014
Great Tee
This V-Neck tee is a great basic to have in my closet. I have purchased multiple ones of these, as they are so soft, and easy to wear with everything. True to size, and the white does not fade after being washed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Tote
Great tote bag and I love the colors on inside and out if reversed! Can't wait to try with this bag come November. Perfect size as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Love!
This is a great lightweight fall sweater. Fit is great and I'm so happy with this purchase. I will get a lot of wears out of this. This can be dressed up or down, which is another plus! Very flattering on as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Great Staple
Great staple tee. Good color that will match just about anything. Fabric is soft and overall a great fitting tee. Can't wait to buy this in more colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content