Jade
Malaysia
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Wonderful dress
I ordered cloud color and it is really beautiful. The material is very soft and it is not transparent. I am glad I chose this dress. The only thing I need to do is to shorten it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it!
The material is very soft. It is very comfortable to sleep in this chemise. The color is very clean and the silk touch looks elegant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Just so so
To me this dress looks a little bit cheap. I guess it could be the color or the material. Anyway I decided to return it. The flora pattern might look good on others but not me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Love the color
I chose the blue color and I am glad that I did that. The color is very bright but also kind of sophisticated too. Cant wait to wear it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Great buy
I like the color of this pair of slippers. Very cute and good quality too. I would give it a five star if it can look slimmer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2012
Cute dress but smaller than expected
This dress has nice cutting, soft color and cute details. But the size is way smaller than the standards. Do order 1 size bigger.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2012
Love the dress
I love the material and the color. Looks way better than the Picture. The cutting can be improved. But overall this is a great buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2012
Great color but too small
The color is very bright and eye catching. But the cutting is very low. If you are conservative when it comes to swimming wear, this piece might not be suitable.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2012
Very pretty
The material of this dress is very soft and it is very cute. Strongly recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
Cute top
Very cute over all but the material is quite thin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content