en
US
USD
misstxex
austin, tx
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Like them
I just don't love them. I have several of the shorter cuffed shorts and I just love them. These however didn't look right on my short legs. I am 5'2", so perhaps they will look better on someone taller. I think I will just stick with the shorter style Alice & O shorts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A little too Long for me
I loved the fit of the skirt but it was a little longer than what I was looking for. I am 5'2" and wanted to be able to wear this with low heels. I will keep looking :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2011
Great cut
I loved the fit of this dress but I had to return because the wool itched slightly. I have sensitive skin though. So if you are used to wearing wool, I think you will really like this dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2011
Love the colors
I loved the colors but it didn't fit right on me. It looks great on the model. Sadly I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2011
Nice colors
I really like this maxi dress. The vivid colors add a lot of interest. It is a silk knit and is very comfortable and will be great to wear with boots when it gets cold. I am 5'2" and it hits me below mid calf at the longest point of the dress. It shows your curves without being overly sexy. It is a keeper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2011
Grecian like
I love this top. The sheer arms and back add a little sex appeal. I wear it with leggings and it just covers enough.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2011
Nice
It just hit to high on my neck and it wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked. I loved the lacey look though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2011
A little too short
I love the skirt and the colors but the skirt was just too short for me. I had to send them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2011
Great walking shorts
These are casual walking shorts and ohhh so comfortable!! I bought the Charcoal color and decided to get the khaki color as well. The cotton is soft and lived in. It is a nice clean look that I can wear just about anywhere here in Austin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2011
Great Cargos
I love this navy color. I am sure living in Texas I will wear these most of the year. I also have the zipper ankle J brand cargos. These fit the same but just hit at the knee.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content