Silvo
Dominican Republic
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 31, 2014
Maxi Dress with Slit
Very sexy and feminine. A definite on looker. I love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Koral Cigarette Jeans
The material is great. The style is very form enhancing. I always focus on the size and location of the back pockets, and in this case they lift and round the back size. I'm very happy with them. Never take them off. They replaced all the other 15 pairs of jeans I own.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2014
Stacey Slim Pants
Perfect spring/summer pants!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2014
Boyfriend Chino Pants
Very soft, stretchy and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2014
Skin racer back tank
I bought the rose colored one. I did not have a problem as the other customer with it being too thin and transparent. It makes me look very slender, delicate and elegant. I love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Mairead Wide Leg Pants
Different, classy, elegant, delicate and very sexy!!!! I bought size 2 and fits perfect, I am 27 in AG and JBrand jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 18, 2013
Robert Jumpsuit
I love this piece. Excelent quality and style. Makes a very feminine sexy body. I have used it twice already in one week, and received many complements. I love it. I am 5'7 and 130 lb., the size S fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2013
Split V Tank
It looks better in person than on the model. I usually wear S but orderd XS and it fits perfect, I'm 5'7 , 130lb. The quality exeeds the price of the thank. I am very happy with the purchase. Got it in both colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2013
Omni Crochet Top
Very nice top. I only wish it was a little more soft and flowy. But I will keep it, it is cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2013
Very Light Jersy Tee
Very good basic tee. And perfect quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content