en
US
USD
Shestars
Brussels, Belgium
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
18 reviews 1 2
Posted February 26, 2014
nice but too large
I thought this was a really nice shoe, nice style, comfortable, just a touch heavy compared with a normal sneaker. However, too big! Normally I am a 7 in ballet flats, 37 Euro, and 6.5 was still too big. Unfortunately, no 6's were left. I have quite a skinny foot though. Can't comment on what they would have been like if I'd worn them all day with regards to other comments re blisters.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Too big
Despite others saying go up 1/2 size, these were too big. I didn't really find the style that nice, and the 4 inch heel is too high for work. Sent them back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Nice bag
This bag is great for alot of stuff. Lovely leather, rough and unfinished, no lining. Good for going to the market, looks causal enough but still classy and does not look like you are dripping of money. Good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good work pants
These are exactly as advertised. Overall, they fit well, they are quite long (I am 173cm and I had them taken up an inch despite usually 2 inch heels. Getting alot of use for work
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great dress
This is a great dress. Very flattering. It is a tight fit, but it is made that way, so I would say it is true to size. I thought the arm pits were a bit big from the photo, but actually it is fine. Very flattering for small busts and you don't need to wear a bra. I wore it to a wedding and also to work (though it is a bit tight to be tres comfortable) and it worked well in both occasions.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
great jacket
No complaints about this jacket. Fits well. Good quality. A work staple. Blue is not your classic navy so need to wear with black or other color (ie not navy).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
nice top
Nice silk top. It is a touch sheer, which is always abit painful to think about bras and slips, but fits well. Silk is very thin and seems fragile. Time will tell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
very nice
Great pants, silk is lovely in the heat. Fit well. Not too "out there" with regards to the pattern. Perhaps the worse part is the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
Great work pants
I thought these pants were lovely. Perfect fit, nice length, dark olive green. I often think Vince runs abit large, but these were perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
lovely pants
Lovely, extremely confortable work pants. Material and cut high quality. Perhaps a touch short length wise (for me it looks exactly like the picture) but these are getting a lot of wear. Only bad thing is the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content