NinaG
Slovakia
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted September 10, 2012
softest Tee ever
nice cut, love the material, good quality
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
great basic
nice T-shirt, very soft fabric, love the cut. I have already washed it 2 times in washmaschine in 60 degrees( have the white one) and it still has its original shape and color. It is little bit sheer, but with suitable bra it is not problem at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2012
fit great
cute and comfy, fabric is nice, sizing is true...not my first "so low" pants and definitely not the last !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect
comfortable, flattering , good quality ...great leggings !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2012
great pants
cute and comfortable, must for the summer. Iam very satisfied with the purchase. if you are between sizes,go size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2013
comfy
Nice, comfy everyday skirt. The fabrick is thicker than expected, but very soft. James Perse skirts and dresses run usually small, this one runs a bit large, I ordered size 1, size 0 would fit probably better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2013
not flattering
the denim is very soft and the colour is nice, but the cut is not flattering at all. Iam 167 cm tall, and I weight 55 kg, normally look boyfriend jeans and shorts very good on me. My friend wanted to keep it if they looked better on her, she is a model, 180 cm tall and skinny but they did not look good on her either. I returned them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2013
Bad bad bad
the belt is not ugly but it just does not hold at all. I tried different ways, but it always falls down when Iam moving. I kept it because I thought that there is some trick and Iam just unable to understand it but I am quite sure it is not. My two friends tried it as well but it did not work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 20, 2013
average
looks nice,comfortable, but it is definitely not worth 108 dollars. The material is a bit cheap and after 10 miutes of wearing the dress lose its shape.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 12, 2013
too short
Great colour and fabric, unfortunately too short, can not be weared without shorts or leggins, what is pity, otherwise it would be my favourite summer dress
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content