SydneyGirl78
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 63
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
63 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted October 16, 2014
Strange Cut
Agree with other reviewers that the cut of this dress isn't quite right (well for me anyway)! Top half very long, bottom half short. I also found it smaller than expected and material not as soft/silky as I'd hoped. Returning this one.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2014
Not a great cut for me...
I have been after a grey blazer for a while but was disappointed with this one. Quality and cut not great - I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2014
Good quality sweater
I was surprised by the quality of this sweater for this price. Very happy with this purchase. Item is recommended to be dry-cleaned but I took a chance and handwashed mine and it washed well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2014
Excellent quality basic - great value!
I have one of these in almost every colour. Contrary to one of the other reviews, I find these t-shirts to be of excellent quality and find they wash very well. Great, slightly looser fit without being too baggy. Soft fabric without being too sheer. Fantastic price too. Highly recommend,
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
Love These Pants - classy but casual
Really happy with these pants. Yes the fabric is a little scratchy, but I quite like the structured feel (and also knowing they will be non-crease/no-iron)! I have curvy hips/bottom and found the cut very flattering. Could be worn casually or dressed up with heels. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
Nice Pants - not worth price
I have kept these and worn them quite a few times. The cut is nice but the quality of the fabric isn't what I expected for the price - quite thin/flimsy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good quality, casual Tee
Really happy with this purchase. Lovely, nubbly-but-soft material. A little on the large side, so size down if in doubt.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
Lovely Top but Quite Large
Definitely on the large side - I ordered an S and unfortunately all of the XS's had sold. Lovely top and well-made.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous, Feminine Dress
Love this dress! It's definitely on the larger side, so if in doubt I would size down. I ordered an S and ended up exchanging for an XS. I do think that's the look of the dress though. Gorgeous material. Obviously the dress is completely sheer though so I'm still searching for the perfect slip to wear underneath. Highly recommend.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2014
Stunning, great quality-too short for me
Gorgeous, casual dress. Would be great over tights for cooler months. Fabric is thick and great quality. Unfortunately I found it too short for me so returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content