en
US
USD
FashionLove
California, USA
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted September 08, 2012
Love it!
So soft, super comfortable - I've worn this white top to the office with a blazer and on the casual weekends. A true tissue shirt! Love it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cool!
Love Marc Jacobs....sunglasses are so beautiful.... The frames could have been a bit larger, but I still love them....keepers!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Love Enza Costa
OMG!! Beautiful wide leg pants, love the thick waist band, and material of pants. These pants are long & flowing which is the style I love. (I'm 5'7) this pants will work great with flats, kitty heels or high heels. I ordered M, prefect fit. (my waist is 29/30)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Crisp white linen
Love white linen, and these linen pants delivered!! I usually order M in linen pants, but per prior reviews I ordered L, however, pants are a bit loose, a M would have fit prefect ( Im a 29-30 waist ), but unfortunately no more M, I'm still keeping L, may have them tailored? I do love the long length and sheerness, these will be in my office attire, and for the weekends!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Long & Love it
Wow! Just received today, and I can't wait to wear, looks fab with leggings, jeans and wide leg trousers...ordered a M, a L would have been too big ( I'm 5'7 150'ish lbs ) top will be great to wear now and into fall/ winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Great white top
Love, love this top, order at least one size down, top is meant to be oversized. I usually order L, but with this top I ordered M, glad I did. Fits perfect...girls are always asking me where I bought this top....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Nice burnout shirt
Ordered a L to have a loose fit, fits GREAT. I'm 5'7 150'ish lbs. Top fits me great I've gotten lots of compliants. I've wore shirt to the office and on the weekends, very versatile.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Love this top
Casual to chic, love this top, can not go wrong with Splendid - plus, super soft top, tends to wrinkle, but ironing takes care of that. I wanted top loose, so I ordered a L, fits great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Great office shoe
Sam Edelman makes beautiful & comfortable shoes. These are great for working a full 8hr day or more....the only downside is from driving the front pointy part of shoe is peeling :( .... But, other than that it's a super shoe!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2012
Luv Gorjana
You'll get lots of compliants, goes to chic & casual!! Love the shiny yellow gold....
 
report inappropriate content