en
US
USD
AngV
Canada, Toronto
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 22, 2014
Great utility tote
Chic and practical basic without breaking the bank. Only wish there was another larger compartment. But I'm very happy with this...I would highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 28, 2013
Versatile classic
Overall I'm happy with this purchase. The quality is nice, the closures easy to use and enough pockets/compartments. The only thing preventing me from giving this item 5 stars was it was a bit bigger and heavier than I expected. With a little one, I hope I won't get too tired with this over my shoulder. But more room is not a bad thing! Great classic I know I'll use a lot over the years and a great price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Best mom jeans
I concur with all the previous reviews. Very flattering and tucks everything in efficiently. I bought these also because I have the Citizens High Rise skinnies in black and adore them. These are on par with them. The denim is so soft and comfortable. I will get them hemmed because they are long, but no big deal. I am 5'5", 135-140lbs, and the 29 is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
Very flattering
Love this dress, it's so pretty,comfortable and flattering. I think I'm somewhere between a small and medium in this dress, went with medium and think ill keep it because it does look good. I'm 5'5 and bw 135-140 lbs. Great black dress for a great price...buy it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
Love this
It's versatile and edgy...great piece to invest in!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Beautiful
Classy,elegant and can go with casual or dressy. Perhaps a little larger than expected but definitely still love the way it looks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Warm but heavy!
Th print,quality and coziness are great but this scarf is heavy, like blanket-heavy. Because I live in a climate that can get really cold and my jacket doesn't go over my pregnant belly right now, it is doing the job. I can wear it on outdoor winter trips as well. But I wouldn't use this every day (i can see it hurting my neck and back muscles after a while) and glad I bought it on sale.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
Beautiful!
Beautifully made, love the colour of the stones... can't wait to wear them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Edgy, great price
I'm really happy with this piece. It's made well and can be worn with a dress, collared blouse or even tshirt/jeans/blazer combo. A statement piece without the hefty price tag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 28, 2013
Great piece
Very pretty and nice quality. Gives a feminine outfit a little edge. I've gotten a lot of compliments so far.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content