AngV
Canada, Toronto
Reviews: 30
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
30 reviews 1 2 3
Like it a lot
Great basic top that is nicely cut. The only drawback is it's a little delicate to wear especially with kids, but I'll save it for days out on my own :) Pricey but a nice top to own.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2014
Flattering and sophisticated
This is a great versatile top. Fabric is nice. The neck feels a little tight though so this is the only drawback. A tad expensive but not a deal breaker. Overall I am satisfied.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2014
Comfy and stylish
These are so comfortable and cute. Can wear around house but feel confident enough to step out with the kids without feeling like a frumpy mummy. I only wish the rise/drawstring was more flattering but I think that's more my issue and not the pant itself :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wanted to love
I love the print and style but the fabric was much too stiff. Made this quite uncomfortable, especially with sitting down. Sadly had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
Very flattering
Love this dress, it's so pretty,comfortable and flattering. I think I'm somewhere between a small and medium in this dress, went with medium and think ill keep it because it does look good. I'm 5'5 and bw 135-140 lbs. Great black dress for a great price...buy it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
Love this
It's versatile and edgy...great piece to invest in!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Beautiful
Classy,elegant and can go with casual or dressy. Perhaps a little larger than expected but definitely still love the way it looks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Great utility tote
Chic and practical basic without breaking the bank. Only wish there was another larger compartment. But I'm very happy with this...I would highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Warm but heavy!
Th print,quality and coziness are great but this scarf is heavy, like blanket-heavy. Because I live in a climate that can get really cold and my jacket doesn't go over my pregnant belly right now, it is doing the job. I can wear it on outdoor winter trips as well. But I wouldn't use this every day (i can see it hurting my neck and back muscles after a while) and glad I bought it on sale.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
Beautiful!
Beautifully made, love the colour of the stones... can't wait to wear them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content