Pinkpav
Dubai, UAE
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 67
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
67 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted January 24, 2015
Nice Skirt
This is a nice casual vintage style skirt. Fits true to size (large - US8). Not sure about the fabric (a soft sack weave material) but let's see how it wears.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2014
Typical Equipment Blouse
If you're familiar with this brand, there are no surprises. Well made, classic items. US8-10 and I wear a large - a little roomy but wouldn't go smaller.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super Comfy
I love these bras, super comfy, perfect for round the house or under a few layers. They don't give much shape so wouldn't recommend under a fitted tee. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2014
Cute Item
Cute item - just as expected - but to pay anywhere near full price for this would be a sin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
These Leo clutches are just perfect - size and quality. Please bring more designs & colours!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love Love Love!
So pretty and elegant, gorgeous necklace, typical KS product. The only thing I don't like is it's quite difficult to clip the clasp together, you need some help from someone else. Other than that, it's perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
I'd been looking at this when it was full price, so to get it at nearly half was a bargain. Gorgeous jacket, lovely bright colours, extremely well made - I am so happy with it! Purchased a large which is normal for me as a large also in Tbags blouses. Previous reviewer is the same size and suggested sizing down - but for me it was a perfect fit - the next size down would be too small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2014
Classic Top
A classic basic top, well made and comfortable, nothing much to say really. I'm a US10 and purchased the large, perfect fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2014
Perfect Crossbody!
I've purchased a couple of crossbody bags which have either been too big or too small but with this one I've found a great bag, especially as I was also looking for a chain strap and this has it. Even fits a bottle of water! The perfect bag for travelling! The leather is soft and the quality seems excellent. I purchased the Almond which goes with everything. The only thing I don't like which is a personal preference is the leather tags on the zips. But they are easily removed - yay!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2014
Unusual Fit
This has the potential to be a lovely dress, but the fit is unusual. I'm a size US10 and ordered the large - the top half of the dress was on the big side, but the bottom of the dress was tight at the sides but with room at the back. I though from the photo it was a-line skirt but it's straight. The dress is very well made though and of good quality. As it was at 70% off it's not returnable, so I hope to use it as a swimsuit coverup where a perfect fit isn't a must!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content