en
US
USD
lily
Oz
My Style: Casual Chic, Simple sleek
Reviews: 114
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
114 reviews 1 2 3 ... 12
Posted April 16, 2014
Adorable
Love this ring. Delicate and stylish design. Love the bright gold. My usual 6 fits TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2014
So pretty
This is gorgeous, just as pictured. Love the handmade look and the bright gold. I'm usually a 6 and this 6 fits TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2014
Impeccable Theory
This top reminds me again why Theory is my favourite brand. Perfect, classic design that will stand the test of time, the most gorgeous silk and impeccable tailoring and finish. I'm US 4, 34C and bought S - perfect fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
Beautiful top!
Splendid does it again - this is airy and soft and the colours are very pretty. Fits in line with regular bra straps. I'm US 4, size S in Splendid and S here fits perfectly, a touch loose and breezy as pictured. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
The Ultimate Havaianas!
I love this wedge version of my beloved Havaianas! They are exactly the same fit and quality but are even comfier with the added cushioning, and best of all, give a fantastic bit of height while still feeling like flats. Perfect with maxi dresses and skirts or whenever you want a little lift with a casual outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2014
Perfect layering tee
Splendid gets it just right again - this is soft and long and ideal for layering. I'm US 4, bought S and it's TTS - fitted as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Just right!
Love this nightie! It's cute, it's comfortable, it breathes and it isn't tizzy or floral. Thank you CK for sophisticated everyday sleepwear. Fits TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2014
Great style, amazing quality, love Frye!
This is a beautiful ballet flat and the quality is exceptional. Beautiful leather, perfect construction, very soft and pliable from the first wear, fantastic cushioned footbed and a very comfy, practical rubber sole. I'm a standard 8.5 and these fit TTS. My feet are on the wide side but I had no problems with fit here. Frye shoes are the best!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2014
Nice, beautifully soft tee
This tee is very well made, is buttery soft, and has a nice length. Fits TTS, I'm US 4, bought S and it fits as pictured. The grey is a nice fresh shade, not dull. The only downside for me is the neckline is cut too wide but this is a minor drawback.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2014
Splendid 1x1 is the best!
I'm a huge Splendid devotee and am obsessed with their 1x1 fabric. I've had the tanks and long sleeve tees for years and they still look new and stay black. So I finally bought the short sleeve version and it's just as wonderful. I'm US 4 and S is a perfect fit. It is a fitted tee but that's what I wanted, to wear under suits in summer. The cut is perfect, the neckline not too low, it's nice and long but the fabric is the dealmaker, it's durable, soft, recovers perfectly, never loses its shape and stays black, cold wash after cold wash. Love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content