lkatharine
LA
Reviews: 58
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
58 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
IN LOVE
Love this case - so many compliments received already. It is absurdly priced but it is iconic and this will be something I save to show my kids in twenty years and laugh about! Love love it and it seems to be made out of pretty high quality rubber. I've dropped my phone a couple times already and it does a great job protecting it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Flattering and comfy
This romper is so cute, I have the white and I just ordered the black as well. I have received a ton of compliments, it is really flattering and easy to throw on. I am 5'10 and I ordered a size small and the length was fine on me/not too short. So if you are petite then this might just be too big/long on you. I found that its pretty loose all around. The one complaint is that I wish it was a tighter around my waist, I might take it in so there is less material.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 05, 2014
Cute but slightly overpriced
These are adorable and I receive compliments on them all the time but I think they are a little overpriced for what they are. I have a total of six of them on my wrist, and the colored ones are the only ones that have kept their color. If you get the gold or silver ones, after a couple weeks they turn to just clear beads (which I actually don't mind). I have worn some of these on my wrist for almost nine months 24/7 and they still look pretty good for what they are. I think they are cute and a great accessory for summer and I would buy them again!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 05, 2014
Best boyfriend jean out there
I have received so many compliments on these already and I've only had them a couple weeks. I wear a 27 in rag&bone, citizens, j brand, etc. so I ordered a 27 in these. They have stretched out quite a bit and I wish that I ordered a size down so they weren't quite as large in the waist. They are a slightly higher rise but I love that about them. They are worth the $!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful
Love this jacket, I just got it about a week ago and have worn it almost every day! It is thick yet supple leather with beautiful detailing. I got a small and it fits perfect, I know other reviewers are saying the arms are too small but I have been able to layer a thin sweater underneath so I haven't had that problem. Since I am tall (5'10) I am super happy that this jacket has a longer cut and isn't cropped at the waist! I hope to have it for years, and compared to the other leather jackets I was looking at this seems like a steal!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2013
Best pair of leather pants I've found
These are the best pair of leather pants that I've come across. I'm 5'10 and wanted a long pair of leather pants and most ones that I've found are cropped with much shorter inseams. These are beautiful and pull on nicely and fit well. A classic and must-have. Worth every penny! I wear a size 4 and I wear size 27/28 in jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2013
Beautiful & Warm
This wool cardigan is so beautiful. I don't even use the tie, I took it out. It was too long when it wasn't tied up and it kept getting caught on things. I bought this in the black and it immediately makes any outfit look more put together. It goes with everything and is a classic Helmut Lang drape. Beautiful and true to size! A must have for fall! (And summer..I did get some use on nights!)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2013
cute sneaker
Cute sneaker, they are super comfy but a bit wide in my opinion. They make my feet look a bit funny but I think they are an alternative to vans or converse and I'm happy with them. I've worn the white ones for a couple months so far and the actual fabric hasn't gotten dirty, but the rubber sides pick up so much dirt it's a bit frustrating. I do like the style of superga shoes and I think I will continue to order them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2013
so comfy & cute!
LOVE these shorts. My go-to white shorts. Siwy makes the best denim shorts out there, they are pricey but definitely worth it if you live in a hot climate or just want to have super cute shorts! They are so comfortable, wash well, and I've had mine for over a year and they still look brand new!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2013
Weird fit - cute idea
This dress didn't fit me well, I'm 5'10 and it seemed to be made for someone shorter. the proportions were all off, and I was hoping that it was going to fit because it looks so cute in the picture but I had to return. Super bummer!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content