Marnie
Australia,Brisbane
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted October 20, 2014
Ok
This shirt is massive and not a good cut. The fabric is beautiful to look at but not to touch . Not soft like some linens can be . It is fine for sale price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice shirt
Another good shirt by Rag&Bone
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2014
Another good shirt by Our Legacy
Our Legacy makes great shirts using nice fabrics . This one is no exception .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2014
Well made and good cut
These are very well made and a nice cut. They are not to slim...just right ! The black is a jet black which is what we wanted. They are nice and long for tall men.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2014
Good t shirt
This is a nice basic t shirt . It is nice and long. The fabric is nice also but not hard wearing .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2014
These are comfortable and well made
These are very well made and much nicer than more expensive underwear I have .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2014
Worth the $
This t shirt is worth every penny ! It is a loose cut with raw edges but still looks very stylish as the fabric is quite thick without being heavy. I am 5 foot 10" and find it nice and long. I bought the XS and it is still loose on me which is what I wanted.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2014
Great as always with R13
These are a great fit ....they are super skinny and I am glad I went the 25 as sometimes take the 24 in R13. They are not as long as the other skinny jeans but still long enough . ( I am 5.10" ) Love them ! Just enough fading in the front not to look to casual.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2014
My very favourite jeans
These are the best black jeans I have ever had .....and I have had them all ! The fading is minimum and it washes out to keep the fabric looking sophisticated. There is a comfortable amount of stretch without them stretching out. I went a size smaller than I usually would in R13 due to the extra stretch in the fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice and long for tall girls
Nice fabric and cut. The length is great for tall girls and easy enough to fold shorter if needed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content