salbit
NEW ZEALAND
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 30
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
30 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 08, 2014
Great
Pretty cami at a very reasonable price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2014
Good layering tank
Good layering tank but could have been a lot cheaper
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2014
Very thick tank
I find the sizing very weird for this top: the torso part is very tight (i normally wear XS or S for tops without any problems) and it is not forgiving at all. Not for those days when you are feeling fat. Bought an S, everywhere fits well apart from the straps are too long. I need to keep adjusting them so they don't fall down. Maybe I am just too flat-chested... Also the material is VERY thick, as it contains almost 1/3 of merino wool, and it is double layered. While it looks nice I was expecting to wear it in summer. Now I don't know when to wear it...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2014
Soft denim jacket for warmer weather
Perfect wash, soft denim, what else can I say will go with maxis and white jeans in spring/summer grab it while it lasts!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2014
Run large
Agree with the other review these jeans run a bit large. I usually wear 26 and bought 26 in these. They are very comfortable without being too tight but I only find the waist area too loose. Still very nice jeans though, beautiful wash.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2013
BEST SKIRT I HAVE OWNED
Got this today although it's further reduced :( lucky i got the last size 1. it's beautiful especially when you walk. the material is cotton but feels like silk, flows beautifully. received many compliments already :) love it!! worth every penny
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2013
Good tunic but..
just seems like there is a lot of fabric. and it's not as light as I had imagined. none the less it's a pretty tunic......
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2013
Great leggings!!
Great looking leggings! The fabric is quite thick and stretchy,. The faux leather part doesn't look like real leather, but its very comfortable. Very good buy at the discounted price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
awesome boots
the boots seem more distressed in real-life than appeared on the website. otherwise great boots! fit true to size. will be my go-to boots for the winter
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
meh
finally decided to get these based on the review. but they are disappointing. dont really lhold up that well although im using two together...maybe i have too much hair. waste of money for some really average hair ties
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content