en
US
USD
KerSF
San Francisco, CA
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted February 06, 2013
Gorgeous summer color
This dress is lightweight and comfortable while also extremely good looking. The color is stunning -- perfect for summer. I ordered a 0 and am having the hem shortened an inch for a leggy look. Only thing I noticed is that the sleeves seem a little loose/baggy than other dresses I have in this style, but I may have those taken in if I find it especially odd-looking after a while.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2013
Less than expected, but okay
The dress is pretty good looking, although it seems a bit cheap upon close inspection. The lace ruffle looks like it was slapped on with a serger, but you really don't notice it once the dress is on (in black at least). I find it nearly impossible to believe that both models pictured are in size Small. I'm similar in size to the girls pictured, and am having my size XS taken in on the side seams. The Jersey is very thin and slinky - this definitely isn't a durable piece of clothing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Too big
The XS was too big. I returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Too big
I am consistently a size 25 in jeans and these were just too big. They were passable right when I put them on for the first time, but I could tell they would stretch out and I'd be swimming in them. Otherwise they were pretty good looking.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Great dress but loose
This dress is gorgeous, but the fit is loose around the waist. I'm going to take it to a tailor and see if there's anything they can do because I'd really like to keep it. I ordered the 38 and am generally a size xs (jeans size 25).
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Nothing special
I got this top in the white/black combo and returned it -- totally blah. I think if the fabric had been a sheer silk or chiffon it would have looked/felt more chic, but it felt like a heavier crepe material and looked pretty average for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Order up
I am consistently a size 8, but in this boot the 8 felt too snug. I returned them for an 8.5 which hasn't arrived yet. I also noticed that the leather had been worn on the heals of both boots, where it had rubbed against the side of the box during shipping. I'm hoping the 8.5 I'm expecting doesn't have the same defect. Otherwise, the boot is beautiful.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful shoe
This shoe is gorgeous and high-quality. I love the subtle peach color and they fit very well - very cute with jeans. The larger leather band across the top of the foot is not too tight on me, however I do have particularly narrow feet. I find these shoes to be especially comfortable to walk in for a wedge.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 19, 2012
Amazing fabric
Overall these jeans are great. The denim fabric is gorgeous and they don't wrinkle or look worn. Love the light blue color. The fit will be a matter of preference. I'm 5'7, usually a size 25 waist and they fit absolutely perfectly, however I'm being super picky on the length as I wish they were slightly longer. They don't look too short with heals or wedges, but I feel like they do look a little short in flats. They don't elongate my legs like other jeans do, but on someone 1-2 inches shorter they'd probably be perfect. It should be noted that the front pockets are faux.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stunning scarf
It's expensive, but worth the buy. This is a gorgeous scarf!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content