AndieAnderson
Toronto
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted November 08, 2011
Average
Not worth the price - decent quality tank top, but can get a similar one for much cheaper. Looks like a mens undershirt. Also much larger than expected, and stretches more than expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Dress
Such beautiful material. The colour (poppy) is really nice. You may need to get the front altered. Very happy with the purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2012
Nice Dress
Nice comfy dress. The material is very comfy. It is not a wow piece but definitely glad I got it. Note - it was much longer than expected, had to get it altered.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2012
Great summer beach dress
Perfect with a belt. Good quality material and the length is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
Great light sweater
Very cute in person - casual look, without being grubby. It is actually less see-through than I was expecting which is a good thing. Love the knitting too . It is shorter than I expected, so if you lift your arms your stomach will show. I am ok with the length but this may not be great for a very tall person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
Great boot!
Very cute, motocycle edge to them. Definitely industrial looking, so if you are not wanting that this is not the boot for you. The top of the boot is a lot larger than I expect, which is great because it will be easy to wear any kind of jean. Only downfall is they are really heavy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great go to show
Very comfortable shoe. However, this is my second pair - they dont last that long. But since they only cost $40 - it is so worth it. Note - fit much larger than expected, I went down a full size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2011
So warm and cozy
Looks better in person than in the picture. Great cozy weekend sweater.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2011
Not great quality
Within a few wears the shirt began to ball at the bottom. It is a cute casual piece. Need to wear a tank top underneath if you don't want your stomach to show when you lift your arms.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2011
Perfect work / bar shirt
Great piece that can be worn both for work and going out. The detailing is really beautiful. The neck is a bit bigger / more boat than expected, so you need to wear a strapless bra.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content