katiem210
Miami Fl
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
46 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted April 28, 2014
cute
great top for the beach! perfect fit for throwing over a bikini. washed it and the material holds up. Love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2014
LOVE.
Perfect for that "boyfriend" look. Love these shorts! Great price and great material. Wore them to the beach and then out at night and they were perfect for both occasions. I usually a size 24 and I got these in a 25 and they are perfect for the slouchy, bf, look.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2014
no.
Didnt like anything about these shorts. The color was muddy. The fit was off. I ordered two sizes and neither fit well. Sent both back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute suit!
I got this bottom in white and it was NOT see thru. I was very worried because i know white suits can be full frontal, if you know what i mean, and this was not. It was smaller than expected, I am 110 pounds, 5'6 and usually an extra small. I purchased the small and it was perfect. The front is a little smaller than I normally buy, but together with the top, it was a super cute suit. I am going to purchase in black as well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2013
Great Dress
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and got tons of compliments! Its the perfect party dress! Few things: the dress is not light pink, its definately white, silver and gold. In pictures it really looks like you are wearing a full sequin dress. Its soo pretty! Its also, VERY large. I am 5'6 110 lbs and usually always an extra small or zero. Got this in XS and had to take it to the tailor and have the straps adjusted and the side seem taken in. It is a very boxy dress if you are tall/thin. I took away one star for the fit, would have taken away more but the dress is just soo stunning its worth it!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
cute
this is a great dress you can either dress up or down. i love the dark navy color, woudl look adorable with yellow shoes. the fit is as expected. i got an extra small and it fits liek an extra small but has an overall baggy look to it, not trashy baggy, just not fitted. exactly as it appears on the model is how it fits on me. im 5'6 and 110 pounds. only reason i gave it 4 stars is cause other than the color, there is no WOW factor to this dress. had it not been on sale i would not have bought it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love them
i sized up to a 25 in these cause i wasnt sure how they would fit. they are a little higher waisted then the sevens and current elliot jeans iam used to. that being said, im glad i sized up. they are adorable jeans! perfect length, not a see-through white. they stretch a little but will skrink back once washed. very happy with these jeans, may start buying paige denim now.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
cute
I love Equipment but it fits really large. this is a great staple shirt, goes with a ton of things. very happy with this purchase just wish it was a little more "fitted."
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2012
cute
I am very happy with this clutch! it looks alot more expensive in person and its a generous size. i have a miu miu fringe bag that i paid alot more for and this one comes very close to the material and quality. great buy :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE the color but typical DVF maxi
The color is very vibrant and perfect for year round wear. I didnt notice it being see through, but I have only tried it on inside. Its very long, I am 5'6 and will need to have about 2 inches taken off the bottom to wear with a 3 inch heel. I love that this can be dressed up or paired with a jean jacket and sandals for a more casual look. I am normally an xs or small (110 lbs) and ordered both size 0 and 2 and kept the 2 because it hung nicer. Really cant go wrong with anything DVF, except her pricing is becoming WAY too high. I bought this exact same dress 5 years ago in Emerald green for only 395. Still not a bargain but better than 565.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content