missmichaelann
Vancouver, BC
My Style: Casual Chic, love black, gold, cashmere & converse!
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted July 25, 2014
nice jeans but...
Nice jeans, good quality for price. Returned only because not flattering for my body type (athletic, some curves).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2014
DL1961
Nice, thin stretchy jeans. Good dark colour. Slightly larger, should have gone down a size, normally size 26, but went with 27 as initially thought 26 too tight (for reference: 5'5', 110 lbs). Jeans stretch out a lot!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2014
Best overalls ever.
Great wash, fits true to size. really nice quality. Usually wear size 26, went for size 27 for slightly baggier fit (for ref :5"5, 110lbs).Looks great with converse or sandals.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
Best flip flops ever!
I've been wearing Havaianas forever, always comfortable, excellent quality. This pair is no exception.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2013
My Favorite Jeans!!
Tried many premier jeans-these are by far the best fit, super flattering and comfortable. True to size ( I wear 26: 5'5' 110 lbs, some curves). They feel a bit tight at first but wear in nicely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2013
Solow leggings
My 1st pair of solow leggings, they are fantastic ! Not thin or see-through, nice stretch, very comfortable, will buy another pair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2013
nice v-neck top
nice fit, slightly baggy (5'5 110lbs). looks great with v-neck worn in front. handwash cold, otherwise fabric will start to pill.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love Splendid!
Once again, Splendid shows they make great basic t-shirts! I ordered a MD as I like a slightly baggy fit. Quality stands up to multipl washing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
Great boots!
Stylish, good quality boots. Easy to "break in". Have worn them twice, lot's of compliments. Great buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
I wanted to love these but....
O.k. quality, very thin fabric. Smaller fit. Returned as not worth $$$ spent.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content