en
US
USD
missmichaelann
Vancouver, BC
My Style: Casual Chic, love black, gold, cashmere & converse!
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted May 01, 2014
Best overalls ever.
Great wash, fits true to size. really nice quality. Usually wear size 26, went for size 27 for slightly baggier fit (for ref :5"5, 110lbs).Looks great with converse or sandals.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
Best flip flops ever!
I've been wearing Havaianas forever, always comfortable, excellent quality. This pair is no exception.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2013
My Favorite Jeans!!
Tried many premier jeans-these are by far the best fit, super flattering and comfortable. True to size ( I wear 26: 5'5' 110 lbs, some curves). They feel a bit tight at first but wear in nicely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2013
Solow leggings
My 1st pair of solow leggings, they are fantastic ! Not thin or see-through, nice stretch, very comfortable, will buy another pair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2013
nice v-neck top
nice fit, slightly baggy (5'5 110lbs). looks great with v-neck worn in front. handwash cold, otherwise fabric will start to pill.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy soft bra!
Nice quality, soft bra, just like I wore in high school.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love Splendid!
Once again, Splendid shows they make great basic t-shirts! I ordered a MD as I like a slightly baggy fit. Quality stands up to multipl washing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
Great boots!
Stylish, good quality boots. Easy to "break in". Have worn them twice, lot's of compliments. Great buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
I wanted to love these but....
O.k. quality, very thin fabric. Smaller fit. Returned as not worth $$$ spent.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2013
Legacy jeans
My 1st pair of R&S jeans. Nice wash, lots of stretch, very comfortable. More of a 'jegging' than jean. True to size - I usually wear size 26 but bought 27 as I was afraid they'd be too tight..should have got the 26 but for the price ($60) a steal and decent fit!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content