en
US
USD
SShopsAlot
Washington D.C.
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Girly
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted February 01, 2013
Versatile.
You can wear this belt literally with anything and everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2012
Very shear!
really shear
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2012
Listen to all the reviews!
I listened to all the the reviews (Shopbop also suggested this) when you order your superga order a half size down. I'm usually a 7.5 and I got 7. They are so comfortable! Better support than Toms and Im a huge fan of Toms. They are so cute and comfortable! Highly suggest them!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Unique Dress.
I'm 5'2 125lbs and got a size small. Its a bit boxy (which is the style of the dress) loved the sheer cutouts!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2013
Great gift!
Bought this for a friend for her birthday! Great material! So soft!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
RUNS SMALL!
I have two other three floor dresses in a small that fit me like a glove... this dress for some reason was too small and short. And when I say short im 5'2 and it was short for me. Beautiful dress though, you can never go wrong with Three Floor.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love love love
I never take it off. Wear it over a plain tee/top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2013
Unique Piece.
Three Floor is one brand that never loses its ingenuity. Fair price for a dress that gives you more than 'fair' compliments. I wore this for New Years and was so comfortable and made a statement than your typical LBD.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
Very comfortable.
If you want liquid looking jeans and not wanting to spend a whole lot? Then this is your pair. very practical and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
Unique Piece
I've had my eye on this dress for a while and it finally went on sale. This is a cheaper price than on the website itself. Gorgeous gorgeous dress. I've never seen anything like it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content