en
US
USD
Morena
St. Petersburg, Russia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted March 12, 2014
Fabulous shoes
This pair perfectly matches my skin tone, so they look very nice on my legs. I usually wear US 8.5, I went half size down and they fit perfect. Very happy to have these shoes.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Pretty good
Very decent quality for such a low price. I wish there were some size recomendations or measurements on the product page because it is a challenge to guess your size. I took S and it was tight for my 7-size hand. So S is 6 or 6.5 like that..
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice and useful
I have this bra in both colors in sizes 32B and 32C and both are ok on me, size 32B being slightly small in cups. 32 is my usual band size so I conclude it is true to size. Silicone stripes hold it in place very firmly. So vey good bra..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Not bad
Nice looking but they will not be warm enough for the Russian winter I guess. My pair is marked EU39.5 - US9. This seems to be correct because I wear US 8.5 usually and this pair is just a half size larger..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2013
Amazing dress
I've never had any clothing by Zimmmermann before. My first try to buy this dress was a failure because following the dimensions of the model I chose a size 1. And it was too big (I'm 85-67-94). So I had to reorder in 0 and the fit was just right. I recommend to adhere to manufacturer size chart rather than follow SB size and fit info. As a whole dress is fabulous and in my opinion not so pricy considering its good quality and beautiful cut.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Superb
Excellent quality and true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 13, 2013
romantic skirt
very pleased with this purchase. I feel like a princess in it :) I have 67cm waist and size 0 fits perfect (in no way this skirt is small to size, it is large to size as usual with Tibi)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Looks great in person
This is my second Phillip. I'm happy SB had this skirt in size 4 while small sizes were sold out everywhere. Design is very unusual. Skirt is thick but still figure flattering, not making your bottom too bulky. Fantastic colour which goes wonderful with black, biege, pale yellow, gray (all my favourite colors :)). It seemed to be slightly large to size, size 2 could work better for me, but if you prefer skirt to sit a little looser choose your usual size. I put the skirt on (with Smithe Tuxedo Vest) just after I got it from DHL and went to a birthday party and was a star ))) I'm very happy with this purchase
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
My first Phillip piece
I like the idea and style, transparensy and these clouds in teal and biege. But I would never bought this item at full price because quality is just "made in China", fibers from these clouds are constantly go out and a rope this sweater is knit of is harsh even for my not too sensitive skin. I prefer to wear black top underneath, clouds look brighter on it :) I'm 85-67-94 and have size XS, it looks just like on the model, only sleeves seem to look shorter on me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 23, 2013
Very Stylish
I adore this vest. It is beautifully made and goes perfect with jeans or short skirts. This definitely worth the price because it may have a lot of applications (office, restaurant, party, shopping, city walking etc.), it is classic and can make each outfit more "serious". As for the size: I'm 86-69-94 and have it in size 2. It looks exactly as 4-th on the model :). So you may easily go a size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content