EricaAmmer
New York, NY
Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
18 reviews 1 2
Posted December 27, 2011
perfect skinny
literally amazing - i've worn them three times this week and they haven't stretched out yet. They weren't too long as most jeans are (I'm 5'5), and the wash is beautiful. I've gotten so many compliments on these. They fit great and go with everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
good support
For such a thin bra, it actually has support. It's not as flattening as your typical bandeau and it's very comfortable. The bra has 4 adjustable clasps in the back so you can perfect the fit. I ordered it in black and it's beautiful under sheer tops and I think it will be cute come summer with all the thin tanks that I wear... For reference, I'm a 34C and ordered a Medium which fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2013
adorable classic
I love this bag! The navy is adorable and great for fall. It fits all my essentials and also fits comfortable as a cross body. It's small so it's a great day-to-night piece. I would definitely recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2013
cute but not good quality
I bought this because it seemed like a relatively well-priced classic white sweater for summer/fall. It wasn't worth it though because within the first 2 times I've worn it, the sweater has pulled in multiple spots on the front and sleeves. It's not good quality and I wouldn't recommend it. I would rather have just paid up for something that I can wear again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
work&play
I wore this dress on an interview (with a tank underneath) and out with super-high black pumps to make it less conservative - compliments left and right! I wear a 2-4 and the 2 fit great. Definitely low-cut/cleavage (I'm a 34 C/D) but it's not too much because it's pretty much knee length (I'm 5'5). All around great and multi-purpose. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2012
perfect day/night
This dress is gorgeous - perfect for work with tights in the winter and no tights in the warmer months. I'm 5'5 and the dress feel mid-thigh. Also, I wear a 2-4 and got a 4 and it fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2011
pretty but tangley!
This is such a beautiful necklace! But it tangles so easily and the clasp always rides down so that by the end of the day it's tangled with the jewels. I am not going to return it because it's so pretty, but I just wanted to note that if you have a very active lifestyle and don't prefer to remove your jewelery, you'll have a problem with this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2011
perfect for winter
I love this because it can be dressed up for a night out and can also be worn more conservatively for a family function. It's not too short so it is very versatile. The rouching in the skirt makes it very flattering and the lace detail is wonderful!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2011
beautiful blouse
This blouse is beautiful - I got it in white and wore it with skinnies and heels and it looked great. It's an elegant fabric and the details are understated but also gorgeous. I would recommend this top, it's worth the money because it really does look and feel that expensive.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
gorgeous
These are so wonderful and different -- look great with dresses/pants and are not too dressy. I've receive so many compliments on them. A really beautiful shoe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content