en
US
USD
Binx
Australia, Gold Coast
Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
46 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted September 26, 2013
Awesome specs
These are the most flattering spectacles I own.... get a huge amount of compliments on them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Returned
I am only giving this PJ set 3 stars because I returned it since it was a bit too sheer for my liking. I live with roommates and didn't want to have to wear anything underneath, so I had to return it. Otherwise it is great! great soft fabric and excellent style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Sexy and sweet
This thong looks great and is very comfortable
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great bikini top larger chests
I wear a size 32DD bra and got this bikini top in a S and it fits perfectly as well as looks great! Would highly recommend it for ladies with a fuller chest that don't need too much support!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Sexy sleep shorts
I bought this in a size S & black as part of the PJ set. I LOVE this set. Super cute, comfy and sexy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Sexy Cami
I bought this in a size S & black as part of the PJ set. I LOVE this set. Super cute, comfy and sexy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Great basic tank
I'm one of those girls who loves to have good basics..... This tank totally fits the bill. It's a great fit and nice material. Although the material is more clingy than I had originally thought.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 22, 2012
Very thin material
This tank top is a great basic, but the material is a lot thinner than expected
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great basic sandals
These sandals are a great wardrobe staple. They can dress down a nice summer cocktail dress or dress up some summer casuals.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
Summer shoe
These are the perfect covered summer flats.... Feels like I'm on vacay when I wear them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content