en
US
USD
Meghan Ann
Chicago, IL
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Girly
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted September 10, 2012
Adorable layering bracelet
Bought this bracelet to wear with all my other little charm bracelets. Looks adorable layered, by itself, but especially in addition to my watch. Adorable bracelet, especially for the price!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
Uggs, a Classic
I bought these Uggs in Sand. Great, cozy boots. I would recommend ordering in your size (if you're a half, then size down).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
Great Boots
Great, sturdy boots. The leather of these Fryes is so rich and soft. They look great paired with jeans or even a little sundress. Will be a constant staple thru the seasons. Run true to size!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
Great Print
Great top, adorable fit. The colors of the pattern are even more striking in person than in the picture. Would highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
Great Top
True to the brand, this shirt is extremely soft and comfy. It is baggier than the picture depicts, but a great casual top just to put with a great pair of jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Casual Piece
Light weight, great everyday piece. Can take throughout the seasons. True to size, however I went up a size so it would be more of a "boat-neck" and a little baggier. Great number for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Great wardrobe staple
I bought this tube in the lime color. The fabric is your typical Susana Monaco material, so NOT see-through. I've worn this top with jeans, shorts, and maxi-skirts. Truly a versatile top. Highly recommend as a wardrobe staple!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Great LWD
I needed a dress for a summer event, and this met my needs perfectly! The dress is structured and durable, and runs true to size. I am 5'3 and petite and ordered a size 4. The dress is longer (came to a little above my knees), so after I wore it to the event I raised the hemline a few inches to be able to wear it to more casual events. Great little white dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Very versatile maxi
I bought this maxi in white. There are two layers of fabric to the dress, so even the white is NOT see-through. I am 5'3 and ordered the XS. I wanted to be able to wear this dress casually with flats, so I had to get it altered about three inches. Great dress for both casual and dressy needs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Great gift
I bought these as a gift for a friend for her birthday. Adorable bracelets for everyday wear.
 
report inappropriate content