crnatalie
Singapore
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted February 28, 2012
comfort and versatile
it is quite a versatile silk shirt. I like it. it would be better if it could be a little bit smaller for each size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2012
plain
The clothes is fine considering the price is not high. The color of the top is a little bit yellowish and not good for my asian skin. Anyway, it is just a plain cotton top and definitely not a must-have piece
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2012
comfortable and casual
the material is very comfortable. I guess it should be a loose fit. I am 5'3" and 48 KG. I bought a size 0. it is a little bit loose so I wear it with a belt
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
it is fine
I returned it as it is still alittle bit large for me. BTW, the material is a little bit ithcy
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
transparent
well, it is good but you have to ware sth in if you do not want other ppl to see through
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
nice cardigan
although nearly all the cardigans look alike with one another, I think this one is still good for its good quality and nice price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
love it a lot
well made and it can be matched to nearly all of your clothes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
well, so so
the color is very low-profile and therefore, it matches to a lot of workware. The only problem is that it is too large for me. I think it should be labelled as size 2 or 4 instead of 0. Well, I think their size chart should be the same as 3.1 philips lim's:)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
vivid color nice design
the design is similar with Raoul but cheaper. I am a little bit sad as after I got it, it is down to 70% off. but still, I love it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice pant but too big for me
I am normally a size and I am a little bit petite with a waist size of 22.5 inches. But still I think this pant is bigger than the size it is labelled. The material is good and it is well-made.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content