breezy1225
Rhode Island
My Style: Casual Chic,
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted January 11, 2012
Gorgeous!
I love this ring, For the price, its so great, really cannot be beat! I have bought a lot of these pieces and they are nice for daily wear and you don't have to be overly worried about losing them, etc. b/c its not a huge investment piece....but looks GREAT!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2011
So cute!
I love this jumpsuit. the fabric is so soft and the front is really cute, sexy, but not too much! Fits really nice and true to size!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So so pants!
I like these in the picture but in person they fit kind of strange. They run really small and are high waisted, however the fabric/color is nice. Not a stark summer white but nice shade for fall. I will be keeping them b/c they were a final sale but if not, I probably would have returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2011
Fall/Winter MUST HAVE!
Love these! I bought both colors and think they will be a staple for my wardrobe this fall/winter! They are super cute and a nice twist on the simple legging! I found they ran a bit big, but I don't like anything super tight. A must have!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2011
Too much pattern for me!
When I saw this shirt I had to have it! Unfortunately when it arrived I was quite underwhelmed. The pattern was way too much for me, very overpowering. I also found that it fit strange in the shoulders. It had to go back unfortunately! :(
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
Tent Dress...
Not too fond of this dress, it looks much better in the picture. I am 5' 6", slim, and it looked like a tent on me. The color is great but sadly I sent it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
Best Jeans ever......
I love love love these jeans, so soft it's feels like you are barely wearing anything let alone jeans! Very flattering on the butt and leg, true to size! AMAZING, and for the price, so great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2011
Simple ring to amp up any outfit!
I love this ring. I wear it a lot with almost anything! It is the perfect size (like a coctail ring) and dresses up casual outfits! For the price, can't go wrong!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2011
Fabulous casual dress!
I love this dress and pretty much anything James Perse. So soft and perfect for running errands and weekends! Loved it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2011
Cute bootie shorts....but short!
These shorts are very cute but very short!! A little too short for me but for others they might be perfect depending on your style! Fit true to size!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content