PKLA
Singapore
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Not for me...
I was sooo excited to get this - I thought it would be my perfect watch! Unfortunately I didn't realise just how shiny silver the face is. Its a lot more silver than in the pictures. And the face seemed bigger than I was expecting too. Really disappointed so it has regretfully gone back... Would recommend only for people who like to wear big and shiny watches!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 14, 2013
A bit short
Lovely soft comfortable fabric but wish it was a bit longer...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Tiny & gorgeous
I have actually bought these earrings twice now as I lost one on holiday and absolutely had to replace them! They are very small, but perfect for a very subtle bit of shine. Great for times when you might consider not bothering with earrings, but want to "complete" your look. Love them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2013
Beautiful fabric
I love this dress. I am 175cm and it falls to my knees. The fabric is really lovely and the style is very simple and elegant. The fabric is a good weight, but I still wear a slip underneath to smooth things out! Love the sleeve length as well. Very happy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Love this dress
Great weekend wear for the tropical Singapore climate! So versatile - great fabric, length and fit. I'm 5'9" and its a nice length for me - not too short. It is a flattering dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Could be better
A lovely top, but with the style at the top and the very thin material, you will need a careful choice of bra! Sizing was a bit larger than expected. A nice length and nice material. As I bought it on final sale I figured I'd just wear it to the gym instead, until I saw it was dryclean only! Will probably use as a layering piece instead.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Elegant top
A beautifully romantic, elegant top. Great for the office or just with jeans. I was really pleased with it. The silk fabric drapes softly and the lace detail at the back is really nicely done. The sizing is true.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Weekend staple
This is a great versatile dress. The fabric is lovely and soft and it fits well, without being too tight or too baggy - however I do wear a slip underneath it to smooth it out. I'm 5'9" and its not too short on me. Great for casual weekend wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Loose cover-up
This is loose fitting and definitely a cover-up rather than a dress as its quite see-through and very short. Nice fabric but not quite what I was looking for so its going back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Lovely flats
Super soft & comfortable. I was also impressed with the rubber soles that give the shoes some substance & grip. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content