canyongirl
CA, USA
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Not for me
This dress looks amazing online, but in person it didn't live up to expectations. I'm a curvy size 4, and it was unflattering on me. The pleating on the skirt made my bottom half look larger than it is and the waist was too big. Also, I am busty (34D) and due to the cut of the top, it showed a lot of sideboob. This dress might be adorable on someone with a different body type, but sadly not for me. The back is gorgeous, by the way.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
Dreamy
This dress is absolute perfection. Feminine, sexy and flattering. I wear a size 4 and the medium in this dress fits like a dream. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 11, 2014
Cute!
This is a great casual dress to just throw on and go. The blue is a lovely color and the fit is flattering and effortless. For reference, I am a size 4 and I ordered the size 3 (large), so I think this brand runs a bit small. Very happy with this dress. I plan on wearing it a ton this spring and summer.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 11, 2014
Love love love!
This dress is so pretty. Very flattering and feminine shape and it hangs beautifully. The print is fun and flirty. Couldn't be happier. For reference, I'm a size 4 and went with the size small and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
LOVE!
This necklace is a dream come true. The perfect layering necklace and very sexy too. The rose gold hue is gorgeous and looks expensive. I love the simple elegance of this piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
Very lovely
This necklace is truly lovely. The black spinel beads are sparkly and elegant and look high quality. I could see wearing this with casual outfits as well as very dressy looks. Love the versatility! And the clasp is lovely as well. Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2013
Runs small and cheap looking
This dress doesn't look like a $440 dress. The fabric looks and feels cheap and the dress is tiny. Not a fan. Going back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
More Gorgeous Than Expected
This dress online doesn't look like much, but in person it's STUNNING. The print is more vibrant than pictured and the silk is so soft and luxurious. Ultra-flattering and beautiful. Couldn't be happier!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2013
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.
Holy moly, I love this dress!!! Fits like a dream, sooo flattering, and the print is stunning! I wore this last weekend and go so many compliments! The flow of the skirt is unbelievably gorgeous! I'm now obsessed with Rachel Pally!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Nothing special
This dress is nothing for my body. I felt like I was wearing my pajamas. I love Parker, but this dress was a miss for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content