en
US
USD
kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted November 20, 2013
Love this top
I wear it all the time. Great color, looks great with jeans, is really comfortable. Easy to wear but stylish.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2013
Cute
Fun, flirty, en trend. Great addition for fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2013
Practically see through
I love and wear this kind of style a lot, but this was not up to par. The color is good but practically see through. I can't imagine where someone would wear it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Paige sizing all over the map
I just bought a pair of Paige Skyline Ankle Skinny jeans in another color, and have been wearing this style for years, and these were incredibly tight, way too small. I feel like her sizing is all over the map lately. Go back to the traditional! I love the styles!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Looks much different than on model
The dress is much shorter and tighter than styled, but, eh, it's fine.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Just OK
This belt is just OK, I sent it back. Overpriced, and the black has a very dyed color to it. This is to pick up during a good sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 17, 2013
Perfect tank
I would buy a in bunch of colors. It's a great cut, love the narrower neck.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
Best tights ever
Hands down, best. Maybe a little large, but buy your size and try it out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Runs small
Cute boots, but they run small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Way too short, as usual for Tbags
At this point I have to ask - who is wearing these T-bags "dresses" as dresses? While I loved the cut and the material, the length was entirely indecent. I'll wear lots of envelope-pushing outfits, but T-Bags designers, please, add a few inches so adults can wear your clothes. It's crazy how short this was, esp considering the material.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content