en
US
USD
Gemini25
Canada
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted September 18, 2012
Love it!
I love this delicate layer necklace. It's a great everyday item, but looks really sexy too. It really shows off one's neckline and collarbone area. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2012
Very versatile piece!
I love this piece! I got the fatigue in small and it fits perfect (for reference I am 5'4", 125 lbs, and normally take a small in Splendid). My favorite way to wear it is as a pencil skirt, but would probably wear it as a top as well. It's *just* long enough to wear as a dress, but I probably wouldn't (unless I was in Vegas!).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2012
Love these jeans
These are great printed jeans. I've been wanting a pair of printed jeans, but nothing too out there and these are perfect. The pattern is subtle, but still noticeable. They are true to size although I don't like my skinny jeans so skinny I look like a sausage so I bought a size up. I am 5"4' and 125 and I got a 28.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2012
Great top!
I love this shirt - its slightly drapey (but not oversized), the colour is nice and silk is very soft. It looks particularly nice with skinnies, but would also look nice dressed up with a pencil skirt or trousers. I am 5'4", 125 lbs and got a S.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2012
Great summer necklace
This is a fabulous summer necklace that is super versatile. Goes with just about any colour although not so much with prints. I've gotten a lot of wear out of it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2012
Great top!
This top has a great fit (slightly drapey, but not oversized) and the silk looks and feels lovely. It looks particularly good with skinny jeans, but would look really nice with a pencil skirt or dressy trousers as well. I got a S in Navy (I am 5'4", 125).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice transitional sweater
I really like this casual slouchy sweater. It can also be dressed up a little by pairing with a pencil skirt or trousers with heels. I got an XS as per other reviews and it fits nicely. I normally wear an S and think I could have gotten away with an S as well as I like drapey, slouchy tops.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2012
Simple, elegant, gorgeous
I love Gorjana pieces and this necklace is no exception. It's simple and minimalist, but stands out just the same. It can be worn with virtually any outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Needs a platform
These are great looking boots, but they are screaming for a platform. (They even look like they have one). The heel is quite high and a platform would make them just a little more comfortable. I am a size 7.5 and got an 8 and they fit perfectly with a little room for thicker socks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2011
Nice necklace, great price
This is a very nice necklace and is better looking IRL than I expected. It has a nice combination of beads and charms and will be quite versatile with my wardrobe. Nice length and v. comfortable to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content