Heycoco
Sheffield, England
My Style: Edgy, Girly, Loves studs and skulls
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted October 10, 2011
Wardrobe staple
These boots are lovely. They go with so many things. They are comfortable to walk in and the ankle isn't too baggy at the top ( a problem for skinny ankled girls). The leather is excellent quality. They smell divine!!! Black is a great colour for winter and more versatile although I'd be tempted by other colours. So far I've worn them with skinny jeans,leggings and a shift dress. Looked great with all of these items. They are a must buy. Don't hesitate!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 01, 2011
Lovely colour
Lovely hoops. Very flattering colour. Would suit most skin tones I think. I'm very pale and they look great on me. Thinner than expected but still a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 01, 2011
Fantastic
Bought these in vintage black and also in grey. They are amazing. I wear them for relaxing, popping to the shops,taking the dog out etc. So comfortable. Very flattering. Look great with ugg boots or sandals. I've worn them non stop since purchasing them. Bought a second pair in vintage black just in case they stop making them!! Vintage black is the best colour! Bought a size S and I'm a UK size 10. Worth the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Vibrant colour
Nice colour. Peps up my pale skin but would prefer the beads to be all the same size. Not as nice as the chan luu neon and diamante wrap. I bought the yellow one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
It's ok
It's just ok that's all. Have kept it and tried it on with several outfits but not worn it out in public yet. Not that versatile really, but pretty enough I suppose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 23, 2013
Quality item
This perfectly sized little bag looks far more expensive than it is. The leather is supple and the general craftsmanship is beautiful. It is studded on both sides. The designer certainly didn't skimp on the studs, they are everywhere and appear sturdy and not just stuck on. They are punched through the leather so they won't come off. I can fit make up items, my phone, credit cards and cash inside. Perhaps the only downside is that there are no compartments inside the bag. However, I can forgive this as it looks so fierce. All my friends love it. It looks great worn on the wrist and also held as a clutch. The strap cannot easily be removed and I would advise not to remove it as the clasp has little spring in it and the metal may fatigue. However, the strap appears safe unlike the strap on the Alexander wang fumo clutch which fell off within days!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2011
Love
Perfect sweatpants. They fit beautifully and are extremely comfortable. Look great with short ugg boots. Material is much thicker than monrow brand so more suited to winter wear. Leg length great but I suspect they would be too long for shorter girls. I'm 5'7 and they are generous length wise. They have the right amount of bagginess. I ordered a medium for my size UK 8-10 frame.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2011
Love it
I wasn't sure of the sIze of this item before I bought it, so, when it arrived I was surprised at how large the studs seemed. I have delicate wrists and was sure it was going to look too big. I suspected it was 'man-sized'. I tried it on at home and loved it immediately. It fitted perfectly on the tightest setting and looked amazing. It makes my other bracelets look so inadequate!!! I have worn this item non-stop. It's so my style. It's fab I love it. Excellent quality. Width about 1.5 inches and each stud about 8mm. The studs felt rough at first due to 'distressing' process. Now nice and smooth, probably due to over-wear!!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2011
Nice casual shorts
Ordered my usual size and they fit fine when worn low slung. Flattering fit. Lovely colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2011
Cool
Nice sweatpants. Thick fleece lined material which is very comfortable. Flattering fit. I ordered a medium which fit well. I am a UK size 10. I reckon I could size up or down and they would still be ok. I will consider buying another pair in a different colour and fabric weight. However, I am baffled by the high price!! Not unusual in fashion land I suppose!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content